EXPOSE yourself - XXXII

MORE FOOD...........................

3058484591_de01228427_o.jpg

O MAI GOLLY THAT LOOKS DARN GOOD YUM YUM THE EGG

lololol sayang

HOKAY!

GREAT to hear that Sloggy wan! (Who did you kill?)

:vhappy::cheergal::vhappy::cheergal::vhappy:

Nai Nai, quick! Wher'e my too-way teeket so dat I can go der and kook pour eeu?

Dunch worry meh, I eesh cumming to save eeu! :lovegrin:

lol

if i got money for 2 way ticket for eu

i go michelin star rest everyday leh :bsmilie:

lol

if i got money for 2 way ticket for eu

i go michelin star rest everyday leh :bsmilie:

True, butt chances are I would also teach eeu how to pamper yrself by kooking better! Yu'll neber get dwat at sum tire restaurant! :bsmilie:

Is yr room heated?

The only ways I can think of is turning up the heat and employing dehumidifiers.

Is yr room heated?

The only ways I can think of is turning up the heat and employing dehumidifiers.

no it isn't..

is that the problem hee hee

i remember the first time we drove around the uk, we thought opening the windows would help with condensation inside the car and it looked like we were driving through a picasso painting

maybe it's the same here :sweatsm: