EXPOSE yourself - XXXII

OH HAI ADAM!

Not the kind of 85 you're thinking of though. That was a Micro PC Nikkor! :bsmilie:

Get yer mind outta de 85L gutter! YU DUN NEED IT! :bsmilie:

Still, it's no use if yu dun eat, get weak, get distracted bla bla bla ... :rolleyes:

Unless yr intend to FAINT and
fall on the bride while she's changing!

haha i ate lunch. my mouth is just itchy now at the thought of all the good food there ought to be there.

heh the groom is a commando. so are all his best men. they'll tear me to shreds so small you'll need a 200mm macro lens and plenty of off shoe flashes to take a portrait of me after they're through.

whoo and i just found out, the dress code is "formal". so as a guest cum photographer cum member of the extended family, i am required to strictly adhere to it. on goes the jacket, trousers, shirt and shiny shoes, and over that goes my camera bag, loaded to the max with 2 cameras, 3 lenses and 2 flashes. so glam.

sloggievonnie macro

whoo and i just found out, the dress code is "formal". so as a guest cum photographer cum member of the extended family, i am required to strictly adhere to it. on goes the jacket, trousers, shirt and shiny shoes, and over that goes my camera bag, loaded to the max with 2 cameras, 3 lenses and 2 flashes. so glam.

wah so seksi :lovegrin::bigeyes:

All the best Vonnie!

Who cares about a million shreds? There's always super glue!

Don;t forget, HYDRATE with water and fruit juices, NO Alcohol, and grab slow munches of little morsels of food along the way.

yeah, just now at about 3.30pm got sudden heavy lain
DM's favourite, can hoot interesting street

raining heavily :(

YEESHHHH!!!!!

Who wants to go out City area take rainy, wet, lomantik reflective peeks?

420455440_drfaQ-M.jpg

i dunch mind but one problem...

no camera :(

I lend yu my spare bod?

What lense yu wan?

But yu MUS have a lain jacket. If yu carry umbrella, it's very difficult to hold brolly and shot at the same time.

Lain jacket also yu can HOOD the entire cam and lense.

Or we could take turns, and I bring my HUMONGOUS Golf Umbrella.

I lend yu my spare bod?

What lense yu wan?

But yu MUS have a lain jacket. If yu carry umbrella, it's very difficult to hold brolly and shot at the same time.

Lain jacket also yu can HOOD the entire cam and lense.

Or we could take turns, and I bring my HUMONGOUS Golf Umbrella.

:bigeyes:
i think ish hogay, thanks for the offer :)
i prefer to use my own camera rain or shine

i shall take today as a rest day.
i'll probably start my exercise regime this coming week :D

i wonder will it look weird if we use underwater casings on our cameras in the rain to take picture :think:

Alamak!

OK lor ... tot for a moment I got a shooting partner, then we can help each other hold umbrella while the other shoots.

SIGHZZZ ... so many people scared rain. They miss out on some of the BEST shots around!

but i don't have a rain jacket
my jackets and sweaters are cloth based
i shall get an all weather one soon
then in future can join you :D