EXPOSE yourself - XXXII

oh vannie emo da zeh zeh

huat is shutter speeddddddddd :bsmilie:

...........we were talking about msn messenger and windows live ID thingy, not kamela!

if talk about kamela i refer to nai meh kor kor who is teh pro :thumbsup:

lol

Hogay ... I eesh go sweep naw ... too exhausted to continue liao. :sweat:

Nai Nai Nai Meh, Nai Nai Vanniepanties, Nai Nai Zaccy, Nai Nai Leong! :kiss::kiss::kiss::kiss:

-_______-

wan refund :(

puss-in-boots.jpg

Hogay ... I eesh go sweep naw ... too exhausted to continue liao. :sweat:

Nai Nai Nai Meh, Nai Nai Vanniepanties, Nai Nai Zaccy, Nai Nai Leong! :kiss::kiss::kiss:

Night...

wan refund :(

nothing to refund you.

i help you find a man to wear suit and scratch his nipples and your nipples at the same time.

one hand on one nipple.

SCRATCH SCRATCH SCRATCH THEN BLEED THEN BLOOD FLY EVERYWHERE SPEWING OUT OF THE NIPPLES WOOOOO LIKE PERFORMANCE ART THEN BOTH ORGASM AT THE SAME TIME.

FINALE.

THEN AUDIENCE APPLAUD.

You're getting scary Vannie... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i help you find a man to wear suit and scratch his nipples and your nipples at the same time.

one hand on one nipple.

SCRATCH SCRATCH SCRATCH THEN BLEED THEN BLOOD FLY EVERYWHERE SPEWING OUT OF THE NIPPLES WOOOOO LIKE PERFORMANCE ART THEN BOTH ORGASM AT THE SAME TIME.

FINALE.

THEN AUDIENCE APPLAUD.

:o:o:o

no more violent tv shows for you!

nothing to refund you.

one hand on one nipple.

FINALE.

THEN AUDIENCE APPLAUD.

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Good night ppl