EXPOSE yourself - XXXII

No nid. Order HomeD, pay online and deliver to our homes.

We take peek for eeu! :devil: :bsmilie:

hai supsup
finished soviet campaign :devil:

bo nostalgia. that's the sian part. like playing a whole new game.

i ish wana play but ish no mac ver? :(

bootcamp installation facing problems :(

Gawt a whole new batch of editing to do :sweat:

bootcamp installation facing problems :(

installing bootcamp the problem or installing software in bootcamp the problem?:dunno:
OSX onwards i thought got bootcamp pre installed already :think:

ish got bootcamp, but after installing XP, ish got problem installing drivers using the OS X cd...

Oh HAI Ro-RoSloggyVonnie!

OOPS!

Roo & SloggyVbbie!

ARRGH!

R O - R O & S L O G G Y V O N N I E !!!

WAIT!

SloggiVonnie hasn't even cum yet!

I :confused::confused::confused: liao! :bsmilie:

Zac and I are shooting macro tmr morning, do join us if you are free.

wowow..... you being editing for days...... do take some short break.

Gawt lah. Took a break for dinner yesterday and had to meet client today, so took that as a break as well. Beri wasted it wasn't storming when I was in town earlier, if not on de way could have also grabbed a few wet ones! :bsmilie:

Thanks pour de concern Leong! :kiss: :lovegrin: