DUN BRUFF!!! U mean vibrator!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHA ;p

how does a guy use vibrator :think:

or mayb i lyk to use it on others... ;p chiu wana try? :lovegrin::devil:

how does a guy use vibrator :think:

or mayb i lyk to use it on others... ;p chiu wana try? :lovegrin::devil:

U can try on someone else.....i will pass thanks ;p

was planning to do a little street after work. haha. wah my colleagues cute leh. but i shy dun wan take. haha :embrass:

anyone want meet for dinner and a little hip siong in the streets? heh

WALAO WHEN I LEAVE ALREADY THEN YOU SAY

zzz

Seen it about more than 10 yeara ago in Australia.... :bsmilie:

I can still remember the first visit to that Adult Store.... one of the gers walked in and her eyes went BIG :bigeyes:

Coz along the wall, the dildoes were arranged by size... from the small anal massager type about 10cm long to the BIGGEST which was almost the size of a human fist.... :sweat:

Seen it about more than 10 yeara ago in Australia.... :bsmilie:

I can still remember the first visit to that Adult Store.... one of the gers walked in and her eyes went BIG :bigeyes:

Coz along the wall, the dildoes were arranged by size... from the small anal massager type about 10cm long to the BIGGEST which was almost the size of a human fist.... :sweat:

So which one did u buy?