haha its very satisfying when they are very pek chek but cannot do anything about it :devil:
Act innocent n blur~~ hahaha
haha its very satisfying when they are very pek chek but cannot do anything about it :devil:
ding ding ding....
Good afternoon Exposers.
This is an announcement from MO that she will be playing beach vball this sat in Sentosa.
Interested party(ies) can PM her to get more information.
Please note that this is just a leisure play.
Don't get too worked up about it. :bsmilie:
dong dong dong...
*end of announcement*
btw... I haven't been coming in for quite some time liao.
alternatively, you can extend your tripod to the fullest and rest it on your shoulder
ding ding ding....
Good afternoon Exposers.
This is an announcement from MO that she will be playing beach vball this sat in Sentosa.
Interested party(ies) can PM her to get more information.
Please note that this is just a leisure play.
Don't get too worked up about it. :bsmilie:
dong dong dong...
*end of announcement*
MO si me lah MOjopy.
as for the fireworks...
i'm still thinking cos I dun think i got the time to go home and grab my stuff and head out again. I usually finish my playing plus lunch after 3pm.
MO si me lah MOjopy.
as for the fireworks...
i'm still thinking cos I dun think i got the time to go home and grab my stuff and head out again. I usually finish my playing plus lunch after 3pm.
i hepchu keep your gear? :devil:
hanging over now =/
ytd mambo was crazy. HAHA
:hungver must drink more to get rid of the :hung:!! :bsmilie:
drinking is bad kids. now now.
u wan drink with me? :devil::devil:
No! I'm a recovering alcoholic. :devil: