EXPOSE Yourself - XV

GOING OFF TOO... soon

wah lao cheat my feeling. it was a fire drill. i thought shiok shiok i got peekture to take liao. i brought camera and all. zzzz. then now i super back logged with work.

P1020100-fire.jpg

:o:o:o

wah lao cheat my feeling. it was a fire drill. i thought shiok shiok i got peekture to take liao. i brought camera and all. zzzz. then now i super back logged with work.

YOU BROUGHT YOUR CAMERA TO WORK?

z

Seriously, I would love Saturdays more...

Just finished with work and still got one more day of rest before Monday creeps in.....

Noooooooooo mondays!!!!!!!!!! I hate mondays!!!! :(
I love fridays coz its 1 more day to sat!!! :cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

Morning Exposers!
Last nite I had problem posting in CS suddenly so I left w/o saying goodbye.

Who wants to shoot fireworks tonite?!!

Pls put name and time that you can make it:
1) WuffRuff

Morning Exposers!

1) WuffRuff

i didn't bring my tripod :( but i can just meet you guys anyway if you guys are going.

i'm working tmr and on sunday as well. gah

Morning Exposers!

1) WuffRuff

Think I will skip it ba though I brought my cam.
Coz my D70 is now running on 50mm and without tripod and no remote

:(

Yo...

back in office.... ;)

Hw come u all bring cam to work? Shoot OLS? :think:

50mm shoot OLs? ltr let dem shoot ar...no la...bring juz in case lor...always gd to bring camera along wif u...:D