EXPOSE Yourself - XV

Your shoulder and lower back muscles will apreciate it when it's a full load....
I stopped carrying my bigger shoulder bags for now... only for light loads
i have no back injuries or etc... just that i get to sweat a lot.

Using a backpack, for guys, usually ends up with less air circulation between the bag and the person's back. Unlike girls who tend to have more pronounced (curved) spines, this can cause the generation and trapping of more heat, contributing to more sweating and discomfort.

I think that's what he means.
yup! exactly!
awwww. you know me best! *heart heart*

WOAH!!!

I just peeked back and Expose I started in July 08!

That means, this is our 15TH THREAD in just over a month!

HI SEKSI!

LAWLLLLLLZOMGHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA THE PHOTOS COOLIOS BANANAS

z

i need inspiration!!!!!
i need to create a 30 years in singapore logo for canon.

White NG, large, thick numbers '30', and stick a cannon through the number '0'. Hahahaha! OOPS! Sorry.

Sorry mans. If you have a GOOD brief, that should serve as a great inspiration. Unfortunately, in over 30 years, I have seen only ONE really good brief.

White NG, large, thick numbers '30', and stick a cannon through the number '0'. Hahahaha! OOPS! Sorry.

Sorry mans. If you have a GOOD brief, that should serve as a great inspiration. Unfortunately, in over 30 years, I have seen only ONE really good brief.
which is what?

OK, GTG allow my poor body to rest and recharge after all of last night's NOSE BLEEDING and excitement (and the aftermath of makan, tok kok and drinking) with the models who didn't wear bras or panties changing right in front of us during last night's nocturnal shoot.

Bye Bye dearest Exposers! SMACKS ONE DER!

OK, GTG allow my poor body to rest and recharge after all of last night's NOSE BLEEDING and excitement (and the aftermath of makan, tok kok and drinking) with the models who didn't wear bras or panties changing right in front of us during last night's nocturnal shoot.

Wahhh Sifu neber jio me :bheart::cry:

wah! what event was that?

Yo... I'm back... first post here and last post before I sleep...

i really don't understand why they chose to launch the iphone at 12am.
why can't they just launch it normally?

I think they are thinking that pple will Q overnite to get it in the morning if they launch it at the usual morning time.

Yes i have. My aunt,cousin n a friend have the iphone so i played with it before. I like the design but too big for me . :)

Yahhh... I also like the design but also dun like the big size.
I like to put hp in my pocket sometimes.

noooo. i have a very heated back thus i can't carry a backpack.

You can get those with better back circulation...

iBowl Phone better and need not to crack lor.....

Bro u selling ah? How much your iBowl?!?