EXPOSE yourself - XLI

like this.

2520572016_1ec43a2cbd.jpg

Wah Leong, I like your bird, soooo cute! :lovegrin:

cuz DM dunnoe how to pronounce mah... spelling also follow wrong loh. :bsmilie:

Dats Y I sayz jus sayz 'KU-KU' for bird can liao!

Avoid all the plonanceeation ploblems!

BBB - BUY BUY BUY

see this one... simple low end lens like the old 70-210 variable aperture can take such a shot...

So why not start shopping tomorrow...

Wah, never seen this type of bird before. Cute!

Van is spamming at APAD. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wah lau, your Cheyneeeeesh is soooooo powderful!

Since when did ku ku mean bird?

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

KU-KU like Koo Koo bird clock?

Like Ku-Ku c**** ... eee dat wan cannot say here leh!

Is mean bird right? :bsmilie:

Van is spamming at APAD. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i nv spam!!

i stalking apads only. got so many photos i nv see before until i stalk!

i only comment once per thread, really! :bsmilie:

Leong, next time you go bird watching, jio me!

I haven't been shooting birds for month......and i only a beginner in birding.....

I'm more into nature macro-photography.

I haven't been shooting birds for month......and i only a beginner in birding.....

I'm more into nature macro-photography.

I'll try shooting my neighbourhood birds from my balcony.

There are also bats in the trees in front of my balcony.

ok good night exposers!