EXPOSE yourself - XL

okay nai meh i go save all your facebook pics now

No thanks gawd!

Err...actually, supposed to edit all the peeks from yesterday's industrial hoot! :sweat: Do later toodae.

Went Cheenatown on last min impulse weef a few guys and Pear Pear.

OOuuuuu ... she's a slick wan! Dunno eef I'm supposed to post up the peek of her giving me de tongue!

Anyways, Cheenatwn on a weekend is almost totally no go for good shots. Gawt some lucky wans here and there lah, but just as yr about to hoot, some mob walks in yr way or shoves you.

No thanks gawd!

Err...actually, supposed to edit all the peeks from yesterday's industrial hoot! :sweat: Do later toodae.

OOuuuuu ... she's a slick wan! Dunno eef I'm supposed to post up the peek of her giving me de tongue!

Anyways, Cheenatwn on a weekend is almost totally no go for good shots. Gawt some lucky wans here and there lah, but just as yr about to hoot, some mob walks in yr way or shoves you.
post post post!

meh meh you remember this i took 1 week ago????

3167935066_bc73357e3e.jpg

today become like this.

3184597133_0eaf12e96b.jpg

No thanks gawd!

NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the marks on the leaf looks exactly the same

NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waaaaaaaahhhhhh ...... eef aniwan else say, eesh normal, but Leong say until liddat I eesh de :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Hokay!

Dun quote ah! :bsmilie:

Pear Pear beri thirsty. The decent peek!

Hokay! See later if she wants her peek to remain up.