CYRN Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #801 Dream Merchant said: Sammyboi and I as well as others have been where you would never dare approach! :bsmilie: Aiyah ... the too of you! Just keep on pushing it to others! WUSSES! Click to expand... GB wen I bac loh.
Dream Merchant said: Sammyboi and I as well as others have been where you would never dare approach! :bsmilie: Aiyah ... the too of you! Just keep on pushing it to others! WUSSES! Click to expand... GB wen I bac loh.
CYRN Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #802 Lady Ice said: cyrn is older - so I should give way...... Click to expand... how u kno I older?
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #804 Oh Hai! Coming bax when and from where, if I could ask?
CYRN Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #805 Dream Merchant said: Oh Hai! Coming bax when and from where, if I could ask? Click to expand... CNY... from here
Dream Merchant said: Oh Hai! Coming bax when and from where, if I could ask? Click to expand... CNY... from here
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #806 You're over there? OOUuuuu ... the island life or city smog? :bsmilie:
CYRN Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #807 Dream Merchant said: You're over there? OOUuuuu ... the island life or city smog? :bsmilie: Click to expand... all in posted pikturs liao loh.
Dream Merchant said: You're over there? OOUuuuu ... the island life or city smog? :bsmilie: Click to expand... all in posted pikturs liao loh.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #808 Ahh ... the city life! My bad, was looking for something earlier so din look tghru yaw peeks! :embrass:
Ahh ... the city life! My bad, was looking for something earlier so din look tghru yaw peeks! :embrass:
CYRN Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #809 it juz mean I should change my pic highlights... seems not getting message true ar 1 glance...
mojopy New Member Jan 10, 2009 #810 o hai omg... i'm lost now. and i see someone new (P...) had fever on wed so had to ask for leave and see doctor. what's hot now?
o hai omg... i'm lost now. and i see someone new (P...) had fever on wed so had to ask for leave and see doctor. what's hot now?
sammy888 Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #811 Dream Merchant said: Sammyboi and I as well as others have been where you would never dare approach! :bsmilie: Aiyah ... the too of you! Just keep on pushing it to others! WUSSES! Click to expand... wah wah wah...come in and see got people whispering something I suppose to have done leh :sticktong dangerous....
Dream Merchant said: Sammyboi and I as well as others have been where you would never dare approach! :bsmilie: Aiyah ... the too of you! Just keep on pushing it to others! WUSSES! Click to expand... wah wah wah...come in and see got people whispering something I suppose to have done leh :sticktong dangerous....
L Lady Ice Member Jan 10, 2009 #812 mojopy said: o hai omg... i'm lost now. and i see someone new (P...) had fever on wed so had to ask for leave and see doctor. what's hot now? Click to expand... obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together
mojopy said: o hai omg... i'm lost now. and i see someone new (P...) had fever on wed so had to ask for leave and see doctor. what's hot now? Click to expand... obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together
mojopy New Member Jan 10, 2009 #813 Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... ooooooo :think:
Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... ooooooo :think:
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #814 Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... No nid. Some of Sammy's colloborative efforts have been, shall we say, a lot more 'exciting' than just going nakked! :bsmilie:
Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... No nid. Some of Sammy's colloborative efforts have been, shall we say, a lot more 'exciting' than just going nakked! :bsmilie:
sammy888 Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #815 Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... :flame::hammer::kok::flush: See ...just when I come home...again.. another dagger in the back....
Lady Ice said: obviously you've been..... .....osi dm and uncle sam are gonna do a nakky shoot together Click to expand... :flame::hammer::kok::flush: See ...just when I come home...again.. another dagger in the back....
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #816 sammy888 said: :flame::hammer::kok::flush: See ...just when I come home...again.. another dagger in the back.... Click to expand... There's sooo much I could say about the phrasing of that sentence alone, but alamak, where can I sabo my bludder! Anyway, see my post before yours! I see you UP mah! :devil:
sammy888 said: :flame::hammer::kok::flush: See ...just when I come home...again.. another dagger in the back.... Click to expand... There's sooo much I could say about the phrasing of that sentence alone, but alamak, where can I sabo my bludder! Anyway, see my post before yours! I see you UP mah! :devil:
sammy888 Senior Member Jan 10, 2009 #817 Dream Merchant said: There's sooo much I could say about the phrasing of that sentence alone, but alamak, where can I sabo my bludder! Anyway, see my post before yours! I see you UP mah! :devil: Click to expand... I did not mean you..... ( as usual) SHE knows who SHE is...I don't wanna point (middle) finger.
Dream Merchant said: There's sooo much I could say about the phrasing of that sentence alone, but alamak, where can I sabo my bludder! Anyway, see my post before yours! I see you UP mah! :devil: Click to expand... I did not mean you..... ( as usual) SHE knows who SHE is...I don't wanna point (middle) finger.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #819 sammy888 said: I did not mean you..... ( as usual) SHE knows who SHE is...I don't wanna point (middle) finger. Click to expand... OOhhhh ..... Hmm ..... :think: Hahahahaha~! :bsmilie: Whateber! But eesh true! If only she knew of your true powers and capabilities ala all de lubbers peeks and adventures! OMG! She will DIE from admiration! LOLZ! :bsmilie:
sammy888 said: I did not mean you..... ( as usual) SHE knows who SHE is...I don't wanna point (middle) finger. Click to expand... OOhhhh ..... Hmm ..... :think: Hahahahaha~! :bsmilie: Whateber! But eesh true! If only she knew of your true powers and capabilities ala all de lubbers peeks and adventures! OMG! She will DIE from admiration! LOLZ! :bsmilie:
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 10, 2009 #820 Oh Hai Pear Pear! Not going CNY shopping toodae?