N night86mare Deregistered Jan 9, 2009 #341 Dream Merchant said: Are you really a FAT AUNTY? You keep saying that ... :sweat: Wait we oso start believing you ... :sweat: Click to expand... if christy chung is fat aunty i want fat aunties <3
Dream Merchant said: Are you really a FAT AUNTY? You keep saying that ... :sweat: Wait we oso start believing you ... :sweat: Click to expand... if christy chung is fat aunty i want fat aunties <3
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #343 Leong23 said: My timetable :sweat::sweat: Fri 0000-0500: Edit photo 0800-1300: Hiking and shoot macro 2000-2300: Shoot Chinatown Sat 0000-0500: Edit photo 0730-1400: Hiking and shoot macro 1900-0000: Dinner appointment Click to expand... :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP?
Leong23 said: My timetable :sweat::sweat: Fri 0000-0500: Edit photo 0800-1300: Hiking and shoot macro 2000-2300: Shoot Chinatown Sat 0000-0500: Edit photo 0730-1400: Hiking and shoot macro 1900-0000: Dinner appointment Click to expand... :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP?
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #345 night86mare said: if christy chung is fat aunty i want fat aunties <3 Click to expand... Well, fleshier babes are always nicer to cuddle! Bony lasses only nais to look at, from afar. Females with hangups about their figures, no matter fat or skinny, are no fun to be around.
night86mare said: if christy chung is fat aunty i want fat aunties <3 Click to expand... Well, fleshier babes are always nicer to cuddle! Bony lasses only nais to look at, from afar. Females with hangups about their figures, no matter fat or skinny, are no fun to be around.
zac08 Senior Member Jan 9, 2009 #346 Dream Merchant said: :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP? Click to expand... In between... cat naps together with his cat :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Dream Merchant said: :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP? Click to expand... In between... cat naps together with his cat :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Pearlang New Member Jan 9, 2009 #347 Dream Merchant said: Are you really a FAT AUNTY? You keep saying that ... :sweat: Wait we oso start believing you ... :sweat: Click to expand... Yes, I am a fat aunty, Can only do this type of shots.
Dream Merchant said: Are you really a FAT AUNTY? You keep saying that ... :sweat: Wait we oso start believing you ... :sweat: Click to expand... Yes, I am a fat aunty, Can only do this type of shots.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #348 zac08 said: In between... cat naps together with his cat :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... Or mabbie when he crawls in the deeper forests and bushes, he takes naps there! :bsmilie:
zac08 said: In between... cat naps together with his cat :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... Or mabbie when he crawls in the deeper forests and bushes, he takes naps there! :bsmilie:
Leong23 Senior Member Jan 9, 2009 #349 Dream Merchant said: :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP? Click to expand... tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit.....
Dream Merchant said: :bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes: When do you SLEEP? Click to expand... tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit.....
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #350 Pearlang said: Yes, I am a fat aunty, Can only do this type of shots. Click to expand... OK, so you're a fat aunty. Let's see what sort of shoot we can do ya?!
Pearlang said: Yes, I am a fat aunty, Can only do this type of shots. Click to expand... OK, so you're a fat aunty. Let's see what sort of shoot we can do ya?!
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #351 Leong23 said: tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit..... Click to expand... What happened Leong?
Leong23 said: tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit..... Click to expand... What happened Leong?
Pearlang New Member Jan 9, 2009 #353 Leong23 said: tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit..... Click to expand... Hope your bunny will be OK by then.
Leong23 said: tomorrow shoot might be cancel......depend on the condition of my rabbit..... Click to expand... Hope your bunny will be OK by then.
Leong23 Senior Member Jan 9, 2009 #354 riotvan said: what happened to bunny? Click to expand... have a flu, went x-ray and have a jab. Now have to monitoring it's condition.
riotvan said: what happened to bunny? Click to expand... have a flu, went x-ray and have a jab. Now have to monitoring it's condition.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #355 Oh dear ... Leong so quiet ... he must be very worried. Dun worry Leong. We all here JIA YOU AND BUNNY! :heart:
Oh dear ... Leong so quiet ... he must be very worried. Dun worry Leong. We all here JIA YOU AND BUNNY! :heart:
Pearlang New Member Jan 9, 2009 #356 Leong23 said: have a flu, went x-ray and have a jab. Now have to monitoring it's condition. Click to expand... Poor thing. Sayang sayang. A pic to cheer you up.
Leong23 said: have a flu, went x-ray and have a jab. Now have to monitoring it's condition. Click to expand... Poor thing. Sayang sayang. A pic to cheer you up.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #358 Aiyoh ... I just remembered ... my shoot with a nude moller from the US and bunny rabbirts looks like off liao. I can't find the bunnies.
Aiyoh ... I just remembered ... my shoot with a nude moller from the US and bunny rabbirts looks like off liao. I can't find the bunnies.
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jan 9, 2009 #359 Pearlang said: Poor thing. Sayang sayang. A pic to cheer you up. Click to expand... Sayang sayang bunny!
Pearlang said: Poor thing. Sayang sayang. A pic to cheer you up. Click to expand... Sayang sayang bunny!
V vonlichenstein New Member Jan 9, 2009 #360 o hai the thread has been moving rather fast these few days :bsmilie: