EXPOSE yourself - XL

You want nightmare, is it?

If none of you are superb at photoshop, then cannot take this type of shoots liao.

:eek::eek:
we got nai meh's toy snake for that no worries ~ :)

No Need lah.

Van, if you style the hoot, and Liz does the MU, I'm sure the results would be stunning!

Just let me know ahead what sort of lighting you need.

i get to style!! thanks dm! :lovegrin:

Van is pro at ps :embrass:

How about this?

Stephanie-Seymour1.jpg

If none of you are superb at photoshop, then cannot take this type of shoots liao.

Wah lau!

Donch say until liddat lah!

Like see yourself no up, and also see us no up wan!

Photoshop must ask van already. She expert in skin. :)

If too complex....then need to seek help from the DI master in little india. (they anything also can one) :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

OMG I BURST OUT LAUGHING

no one saw the invisible text :bsmilie:

van dream job ;p

Dat wan is de Sai Guru level oredi!

Kannot anyhow play play ask here ask there!

Only the highest of high realms can go there to approach the Sai Guru to bestow them with his holy talent! :sweat:

But I am a fat auntie now, really!

Donch buff!

Ask Vannie to style and keep an open mind and you will be astounded at what we can do as a team!

See, Ro-Ro oredi beo you to do lingerie shoot!

We see you up, you see yourself down.

We see ourself ok, you see us down ah?