You and Inez are such a RIOT dah-ling daughter! :bsmilie:
Glad yu had fun! Did you hoot any peektures of the reactions of the people when you were pretending to retch?![]()
haha no daddy
i was busy swerving around them trying not to run them down tempting as it was ;p
Hahahaha!
I cam almost imagine the amount of screaming ... and not from the pedestrians!
Think ultra-wide lens, or better yet, fish-eye, assuming a double-seater ... then Inez takes control from the front and you shoot freely from the back! Would make for some fantastic shots!
Hahahaha!
I cam almost imagine the amount of screaming ... and not from the pedestrians!
Think ultra-wide lens, or better yet, fish-eye, assuming a double-seater ... then Inez takes control from the front and you shoot freely from the back! Would make for some fantastic shots!
:think:hmm i can only imagine.
haha yeah man sounds like a good idea.... i think i'll bring it up with her and see what she thinks....
not sure if can swerve properly on a two seater lei.... especially when we cycle on the paths from tampines area towards bedok... its full of people....
scully later kena chased and hounded for taking their pictures....
when we were going back we ended up on the walking path and saw alot of people... so okay we decided to switch to the cycling track... and found more idiots happily walking away... they look so annoyed when we belled them outta the way.....
Be safe lah ... dun go so fast, then it's easier to maintain balance and control.
Always be safe dear!
Also, shoot BLIND! Cos an ultra-wide or fishy takes in so much, you dun even need to look where you're shooting. From an outsiders' POV, it just looks like a mad char bor on a bike holding a camera and screaming her head off!
O HAI
x
QUIET DAY. :angel:
off to photshop i goooo...![]()
off to bed..... my poor aching legs.....
night exposers....
love you lot.....
don't go overboard with the crazies now.....
not when im sleeping anyways
Good night.
Hope your sore leg will recover fast, still got lots of kids to chase.