EXPOSE yourself - XII

but my tok kok skill bery bad and canot sing song two.
how?

Dun worry lah ... must practise. Exposers will slowly get korrupted, and the more korrupted the mother-board, the more kok we tok! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

so fastest way there to walk from raffles place mrt?

Why you say such stuff about me? What make the kok tok? :bheart:

Say wad stuff? Oh, the Mandy can make your KOK TOK ah? :bsmilie:

But but but ... it's true isn't it?

I Cumplimen yu mah! :devil:

ok thank you very much :D

RO-RO ROW YOUR BOAT, GENTLY DOWN THE STREAM :D

x.

my kamerla's(450D) lcd screen got alittle melted(those bubble) and lcd sensor(above lcd) also slightly
melted. how ah? should i bring to serbice center?

because i hairdry my screen to get rip of the screen protector, so it all ended up like what i have mentioned

my kamerla's(450D) lcd screen got alittle melted(those bubble) and lcd sensor(above lcd) also slightly
melted. how ah? should i bring to serbice center?

because i hairdry my screen to get rip of the screen protector, so it all ended up like what i have mentioned

Beri frankly if it's just a little bit affected, dun change it lah. Save marnie.

If it's badly warped, then you could send it to CSC to get it changed, or buy the parts and change it yourself. Where to buy, I'll have to search in various forums, or you could do a search yourself and try to find. I'm not quite sure how accurately I remember this, but it could be around $20 to change. It's only a piece of mass produced plastic.

Hello!

Still stuck at thread XII?

INTERESTING:think:

Hi G-Babieee!

You popped in late? Busy ah? :sweat:

Thread was sporadically busy. Earlier got heavy-duty counseling session, then most people out dating, and some slaves, like me, working lor!

hello people i'm home :)