EXPOSE yourself - XII

i scare i party 2nite cannot wake up in time :bsmilie:
btw goin tosa for what? vball? swim? or binini watching?:devil::devil:

vball we can join mojopy n bring our telephoto also can spy on bikini babes :devil: OOPS i forgot i am an angel :angel:

my tele not long enuf. think i hav to sit beside to view them :lovegrin::sweatsm::bsmilie:

Wahahahah

I just got new telephoto lens... hahaha

70-210

but dun think I'll be free to join

Else how can u see these?

jessica1.jpg

2096041510048025519BzIEUv_fs.jpg

and these....

aiyo.... luckily i'm no longer in the staff room liao.
wait later the teachers who walk pass me sees the photos :bigeyes:

aiyo.... luckily i'm no longer in the staff room liao.
wait later the teachers who walk pass me sees the photos :bigeyes:

It's ok lah... later they join and see with u also :bsmilie::bsmilie:

my laptop says that the content of the pictures are not meant for me.
so i cannot see them :bsmilie:

my laptop says that the content of the pictures are not meant for me.
so i cannot see them :bsmilie:

Wahahahah..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i cant c.

muz b e admin block e site here. LOLX

it's overly hot lah
too much for cs to handle