EXPOSE yourself - XI

A 1,200-pound horse eats about seven times it's own weight each year.

istockphoto_1865170_mating_white_tigers.jpg

cant help.. but i find this so damned kute :bigeyes::heart::lovegrin:

the bottom tiger having orgasm

No, she's in pain. In the animal kingdom, procreation is driven by survival instincts and necessity, and the female is usually forced or 'raped'.

correct me if i am wrong, but iirc, all 3 are siblings.

you guys break 1k posting in just 2days, (quickly now, imagine the m1 tv ads, when they presented their project to the ang moh boss),

Boss "YOU GUYS ARE GOOD!"

(now all to the thumbs up thingy).

A chameleon's tongue is twice the length of its body.

you guys break 1k posting in just 2days, (quickly now, imagine the m1 tv ads, when they presented their project to the ang moh boss),

eh we broke 1k posting in 16 hours before

Let's see...

Lions

The mating activity generally lasts for about four days. Copulation lasts about 30-70 seconds and is repeated once every 25 minutes during the four day period

tiring. :bigeyes:

HI DENISE!!!!! :kiss::kiss::kiss:

Actually our record hit about 1.5K in one day oredi.

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Eh... this is nothing... our record was in less than less than a day... 16 hours?

A cow gives nearly 200,000 glasses of milk in her lifetime.

Vanessa does that in a month ok. :sticktong

Maddy what??? Haiya when the sifu is here, how the young grasshopper/housefly etc etc do such things?

EXCUSE ME MADDY!

A father Emperor penguin withstands the Antarctic cold for 60 days or more to protect his eggs, which he keeps on his feet, covered with a feathered flap. During this entire time he doesn't eat a thing. Most father penguins lose about 25 pounds while they wait for their babies to hatch. Afterward, they feed the chicks a special liquid from their throats. When the mother penguins return to care for the young, the fathers go to sea to eat and rest.

siblings? IIRC, i don't recall van ever having siblings who are significantly older (and seshier, that means eeuuu DM) than her.

haha and yes, we brok 1k posts in 20 hours and 16 hours consecutively

Vanessa does that in a month ok. :sticktong

I tot 1 week? :bsmilie:

Maddy what??? Haiya when the sifu is here, how the young grasshopper/housefly etc etc do such things?

Dun worry little housefly, I have great faith in your abilities to perform. Yu have much potential.

A normal cow's stomach has four compartments: the rumen, the recticulum (storage area), the omasum (where water is absorbed), and the abomasum ( the only compartment with digestive juices).

o Hai!
can't think of any now but...

an ant can carry 50 times its weight.