EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

The cat got nice eyes ;)

163051_10150363006935405_745615404_16382832_4948794_n.jpg

The cat is thinking " Who is the KKJ in front of me... I want to put my claws into that KKJ if he doesn't stop taking the photos..."

My brunch today

My late lunch....

chill chill... hehe. there's this Bo Liao app fatbooth in iPhone. lol. but since I have been inactive after my back op I think I put on 5kg. lol.

u guys post damn fast. almost can't find my post. haha.

This is relaxed speed liao...

if fast, you'll find your post in the last season liao :bsmilie:

Kaoz, the whole world at Marina, wan to get out bt stuck

Tink kena molested ard 486 times :heart:

one more number pls... so i can buy 4D. :heart:

Happy New Year again!

Fireworks taken at our midnight. :)

Happy 2011 to you, Sion. :)

chill chill... hehe. there's this Bo Liao app fatbooth in iPhone. lol. but since I have been inactive after my back op I think I put on 5kg. lol.

u guys post damn fast. almost can't find my post. haha.

You haven't seen the fastest.

Fast until you don't know where your last post is, even though you reply immediately. :bsmilie:

SlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlow

SlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlow

SlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlow

My Ah Ma post faster tahn all of you

SlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlow