EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

Maybe it will collapse around photographer, but can take photo in the rain sia so power.

With this I can be Darth Edutilos

serious? looks like will suffocate inside leh... haha...

I think Andrew and i saw 2 fellows at Punggol with yellow plastic bag...

They were busy adjusting their plastic bag more than shooting lor... :bsmilie:

But yea.. The Darth Edutilos sounds cool~ Buy black one. :thumbsup:

I think Andrew and i saw 2 fellows at Punggol with yellow plastic bag...

They were busy adjusting their plastic bag more than shooting lor... :bsmilie:

But yea.. The Darth Edutilos sounds cool~ Buy black one. :thumbsup:

You all went!

I wanted to go, but I tu until too late, then didn't want to cab....

Was sunset good?

They put plastic bag around where? KKJ?

I thought all of you don't want to see me :(

We need you...

Now that NM is gone, we can't afford Van to go too..

And now since Van is yours...

We need to keep you. :thumbsup:

* Find chance, i will kick you out. :devil:

no la.. last time la...

I saw your Adidas Wet Grip shoes leh...

Want to buy at JP just now, but no size... :(

Now got red colour and white stripe one, so nice!! :heart:

I saw your Adidas Wet Grip shoes leh...

Want to buy at JP just now, but no size... :(

Now got red colour and white stripe one, so nice!! :heart:

is it? how much is it now? my 1 disintegrating already...:bsmilie:

At those sports store hor, $69 bucks.

So i think good buy leh, if go those queensway places.

And so light, i like sia!! :heart:

At those sports store hor, $69 bucks.

So i think good buy leh, if go those queensway places.

And so light, i like sia!! :heart:

think last time i bought from adidas about that price also... yah very light weight... but no cushion hor... cannot walk long with that...

Ya lor, but only for chiong sea side rocks.

Wear normal shoes go, change, shoot, then dump into bag, go home with clean shoes lor. :)

Can't believe 2010 is over just like that..

So many things happen this year..

So emo...