EXPOSE yourself - XCVIV

Once the duke get power and self high.....we all go kick his kkj.

I still catch no ball which duke.. Seems like got a few?

Kick? Just cut. :angel:

yeah, i squeeze his face under my armpit until his pisai turn purple.. :angry:

The red is dye using blood of those die until his sword.

Childish! No wonder no one likes you guys! :sticktong

what fight?
gogogo fightfightfight!

Fight:nono:good for internal.

i am free liao~!!! and i dun lust for any power~!! :bsmilie:

Wait people brand you as backstabber hor hor hor.

It's always easy to label others with a bad name.

But one never reflects on himself/herself.

清者自清 :angel:

deep underneath got secret weapon.. tink stockings look likes never washed for at least 18 years can faintz enemy aso :heart:

Got static also due to the leg hairs. :bsmilie:

I go lunch liao.

One JC/Uni buddy suddenly received order to be posted to Ecuador for 2 yrs.. :sweat:

Farewell lunch for him~ :bheart:

so heng ar:bsmilie:

He funny la.. Got Adu Dhabi don't want, cos he say no career prospect.

So choose this place, in the jungle.. and heard if it's in the city, the moment you go out, you better jump up the cab and go.. If not, sure kenna robbed.

maybe he wanna transform forest into the next megapolis. then be king there:bsmilie:

Got so many pages to catch up.

So exciting, I scared later read until forget to got out.

ya.. security there is non-existent. :sweat:

Look on the bright side... can quickly learn Macro from Leong.. juz need to watch out for a certain fly species that lays their eggs INSIDE living flesh.

It's always easy to label others with a bad name.

But one never reflects on himself/herself.

清者自清 :angel:

yeah man.. so i cant be bothered..