u forgot grand unker Zaren. :nono:
yeah....hair turning all white liaoz..... :bsmilie:
u forgot grand unker Zaren. :nono:
cannot......you sicko go out with freaky old man. :bsmilie:
if i can go, i bring my 300VR + 2xTC to shoot sport event......show down at butt crawl slope, more action and blood. :devil:
Of cos for the maid la! U Tot for u meh :bsmilie:
i bring up, i must wear helment and reflective vest.....sercuity thot i'm doing surveying work. :bsmilie:
u shd BBB Master Leong Tripod mah..
U go up sky park, ppl thot u there for drawing and painting.. Gd cover! :thumbsup:
busy with other things lor....
I start when my dad brought me my 1st SLR at 16 and sent me to course.......then i stop when i enter army at 20......only shoot on and off when i go holiday......then slowly the interest just die off.......only itch finger go IT show on Mar 2007 and brought the D80.
Started to be more serious in late 2007 when i join NPSS.![]()
tink you see stars liaos.... wat stars? :dunno:
Whack is :heart:.
working away from traffis still need reflective vest meh?
Oh because is very fast right?Because we are 5 stars thread. :thumbsup:
u dun deny i know i aso love bread :bsmilie:
i polish my butt to be spanked real hard le :heart:
Wah u sure or not, ok i bring my 135DC catch u in action :thumbsup:
Oh ya.......still got auntie zaren. :bsmilie:
whack is :bheart: :cry:
Oh ya.......still got auntie zaren. :bsmilie:
Wah, nw becum auntie :sweat: if is few years ago, u sure tio infraction i tell u :bsmilie:
Oh because is very fast right?
Uncle Zaren~!!! Pls join us on Mon :heart: i wan see ur cogate toopaste diffuser in action again :embrass: