okkies:sweat:

i scared u jealous later

46965_441222493584_786218584_5181447_2381917_n.jpg

Post BIGGER

recently alot of new members hor..

mus be NM's fanboys come and seek justice for him :heart:

I hope this is not the end of the road for NM in his mission to show the new members what a fine camera Pentax is.

He should not be alone in his own world.

My girl now say so many gowns also nice wanna add more gown... Faintz....

she will say its only wear once in a lifetime one.. and will act pity and demure and will sha jiao on ya.. den u wil comply.. :devil:

My wife do that on me, it works :sweat:

:sweat:

we are only 17. still got long way to go:bsmilie:

ok dun joke dun joke. i put my real face...

44663_434761823584_786218584_5020519_400187_n.jpg

HADUGEN!!!

HADUGEN!!!

How come you've got alien ray coming out from your nose?

Which planet you're from?

HADUGEN!!!

Ok lah, i see your face before. :bsmilie:

Welcome. :)

You are JJ fans????? You must know Andrew, because they all use Leica.

HADUGEN!!!

You keep sexy moustache like Sion? :bsmilie:

Welcome for sure. :D

Then you don't understand NM as a person with deep conviction and passion.

When he sees someone he see opportunity to save him from self-destruction.

He is mud buddha try to cross river...

He self-destruct himself in the end..