Leong23
Wah finally caught up! Wah seating at bridal studio waiting for my girl trying gown while reading this thread.... Haha...
Don't need to chase....just start from here lor. :bsmilie:
Wah finally caught up! Wah seating at bridal studio waiting for my girl trying gown while reading this thread.... Haha...
Sun peek out at city hall now.![]()
don't tempt me to go....
Numnumball said:Wah lau, I very sympathetic of hm ya noe.. poor thing leh.. can write life time story into articles and send to major magazines publishers.. sure a hit one.. ppl will cry their heart out..:bheart:
I can see city from my place.
Thanks anyway.
and.......post your face here. :bsmilie:
city area now very clear.
Rain stop already.
Far away behind MBS got abit of medium grey fluffy clouds.
Higher up in the atmosphere is just grey skies.
I can be weatherman already :bsmilie:
bluff u one.. later it will go bk in the rain clouds and stay there for gd until tml :bsmilie:
NEA more zun, mus trust ya noe :heart:
post my face ar:bsmilie:
![]()
does this help?![]()
don't tempt me to go....
post my face ar:bsmilie:
![]()
does this help?![]()
Haha... U go write the story la... I wanna read!
bluff u one.. later it will go bk in the rain clouds and stay there for gd until tml :bsmilie:
NEA more zun, mus trust ya noe :heart:
My place 26th floor sky look so clear. :heart:
Go Go Go... Shoot Shoot Shoot.... Post Post Post!:thumbsup:
allenleonhart said:post my face ar:bsmilie:
does this help?![]()
Gogogo~!!!
and BBB~!!
Very near to Funan
Tk selling MC-30 at $90, got stock :devil:
mojopy said:to go or not to go????
![]()
to go or not to go????
![]()
I think he don't really care already. :bsmilie:
mojopy said:wah.... additional temptation.
you buy mc36?
i confirm go.....but thinking which angle to shoot.