Yar, correct.
Actually I think for people who are teaching, it is not the ability sometimes... It is whether you are interested in improving. And not just use mouth say...
Ok, go for late lunch, brb.
Unlike photography......for dance, it is very disruptive to the class when there are too wide standard of student.
Imaging if someone attend a master class in portrait and keep asking question about ISO and aperture setting......it actually wasting other people time.
Actually the same applies to a lot of things, sometimes it's unavoidable.
Because many people thot holding a pro equipment is a master, in dance, if you can't follow in class, you will be lost and feel low moral......if got ah lian in class, they will jeer and tell you off......classroom is a very competitive place.......
Must hang your Leica on your neck, if not, no one with believe you.
Today I sunset at city
Precisely the scenario I want to avoid... getting lost and being disruptive. Waste everyone's time.
One more time he dare to talk nonsense I will write long long public post listing down all his nonsense and suan him big time
Ok i carry Baby with M9 and cry until very jialt, say no money to BBB NOCTILUX to take wonderful pictures of my baby grow up years and baby feed on soy milk oni :cry:
Shd be convincing.. :heart:
City still raining and lighting will flast like siaz until 8pm :bheart:
Who who who.. i sibeh lost :embrass:
Guys,
NM did say he had good time and happy memory in EXPOSE.
He likes to thank you all.
Tell him , his memory will remain in our heart forever and we will pay those poor little kittens a visit in haji lane everytime we start a new season in expose :cry:
lalalalal
meeting finish liao
city city city
lalalalal
meeting finish liao
rain rain rain, you still going?
this is very crazy.
like watching exciting drama in 4x speed. :bsmilie:
i read until blur.
also dun care.