EXPOSE yourself - XCVIII

Hi I am hamsuplo who want to friend me

Because the kkj nm, everyone want to follow him shoot LE. :angry:

Siao, his photos so spastic just floating rocks

Rocks need to be pair with moving water, since when want to transport them into cloud like that, stupid kkj.

He tries to.

The waves push him back.

He's fat and floats too easily. :bsmilie:

Next time you go, just help me to push one of those rock over him.

I can too. :)

But I don't wan this new boy to join.

Must serve tea and call us master first. :angry:

Please have manners and I will serve you tea.

I will also get all my Tu Di to serve you tea. This is the advantage of being a Master.

You sure you don't want to be Master of Master??

Ooooiiiiii!!!!!!!! :angry:

I can too. :)

But I don't wan this new boy to join.

Must serve tea and call us master first. :angry:

At least a bottle of ice cool mint favour green tea and call me teacher.

Actually want to KB also can KB

Whole day come in and talk about ppl ring

KNN I go and dig out his photo and comment about everything in his wedding then he know

I will also get all my Tu Di to serve you tea. This is the advantage of being a Master.

Wat master, a few things CS got alot is XMM, GWC and Master. You go to those sub-forum, master everywhere.

I want to be Teacher.

Just go salvation army to soucre for 2nd hand clothes, tell them that you no $$$ after buying Leica. :bsmilie:

:cry::cry:

U will see me in charity show asking for y'all to donate generously.......

Some people not happy, want to make other people not happy...

Then people don't entertain them they buay song ho ho ho

Leong,

NM wants to request a 1 to 1 meeting with you to talk things over behind the trees at Punggol beach if you don't mind as he is afraid of fanboys stalking him. :bsmilie:

Sounds attractive... :think:

Ok, send me your proposal and outing schedule.

All will kneel down to me right? That's all I ask for. :bsmilie:

At least a bottle of ice cool mint favour green tea and call me teacher.

Warm chrysanthemum tea you want? :bsmilie:

Sounds attractive... :think:

Ok, send me your proposal and outing schedule.

All will kneel down to me right? That's all I ask for. :bsmilie:

Yes, all will kneel to you and call you three times Lao Shi

Leong,

NM wants to request a 1 to 1 meeting with you to talk things over behind the trees at Punggol beach if you don't mind as he is afraid of fanboys stalking him. :bsmilie:

i don't want 1 to 1, wait he siao and drag me die together.