EXPOSE yourself - XCVIII

U talking abt the 4 stop ND ah? I find it quite useful although correcting the cast us one hell of a prob :bsmilie:

Reverse GND we all BBB.. No chance to use till nw.. Crazy px!!!lol

1.2 soft GND, but don't think really need it until sun is in sky

4 stop ND stack with same brand GND will still have cast?

MN wants me to tell you he still loves you all in his heart.

It's just that he is not an openly affectionate type.

He has deep love for those who don't use C or N.

I thought everyone here use C or N

mama say cannot anyhow show :bsmilie:

Not to ask you to show lower part of body lah. :bsmilie:

Just the face only. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

1.2 soft GND, but don't think really need it until sun is in sky

4 stop ND stack with same brand GND will still have cast?

Wah got 4 stop gnd I dunoe ..

Ya lor, I kena when stack lee GND wif hitech ND :sweat:

Ask Leong, tink he aso kena cast :bsmilie:

:angry: i use Nikon.......F his P

nope.....male cat.

Maybe is still horny need to sterilised it tell the cat auntie bring it to vet

All will be solved and it will not bother people anymore :thumbsup:

Sky become pinky red........like alien coming......:bsmilie:

But hitech stack with hitech? Wonder if will have cast. Hopefully not. Anyways I cannot stack square filters... :) Have to buy ND106 some time.