EXPOSE yourself - XCVIII

all can get 3x3 bonus this year.. :heart:

You wait long long. :angry:

My max variable here is 2 WEEKS!!!

But they will change the system to 2 + 2 Months!!! So good!!!:thumbsup:

Implement in 2012 when alien comes though...

Yapster said:
Morning your head la, Noon Liao, Newbie! :angry:

I leaving office in 20 mins for a long long time liao!!! :heart::heart::heart:

So got ur passport already?

Busy busy busy.. last 2nd day of trading in 2010, my sales still give us problem.. kns.. cannot have a peaceful close to the year.. think mus BBB to appease meself.. :angry:

NNB BBB! :angry:

Who want to go Funan BBB~!!!! :devil:

You wait long long. :angry:

My max variable here is 2 WEEKS!!!

But they will change the system to 2 + 2 Months!!! So good!!!:thumbsup:

Implement in 2012 when alien comes though...

Wah.. so gd :heart:

Can blangja ailens kopi and treat them buffet :kiss:

This morning take train to office saw nice view of a place under construction.
Maybe this sat I go there shoot.
Make it my new super secret place.
duwan share the location with losers :heart:

Buy simi? 3 x 3 lai Liao ah? :bsmilie:

Aiya, say only la.

Best part is 15% pay cut if times are bad.

Define 'bad'..

Window shop nia-can.. see cannot buy , even hv 3*3 aso park into baby fund virtually liao :sweat:

Bt see got Nikon mc36 bor :devil:

Times is gd liao mah.. Maybe 50% pay hike leh :heart:

U hear wrongly la :bsmilie:

dun share, don't share lor.
i don't share my sweets with you. :sticktong

Sianz... Sky super black... Dunnoe have opportunity to test LB on NEX or not. :(

Knn today weather like sai

dun share, don't share lor.
i don't share my sweets with you. :sticktong

okay i share with you.
I catch all the insect and cockroaches there for you to shoot macro okay?
We be BFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFs forever :heart:

Window shop nia-can.. see cannot buy , even hv 3*3 aso park into baby fund virtually liao :sweat:

Bt see got Nikon mc36 bor

So got 3 x 3? Wohoo~~~ :heart:

Nah, can't be wrong as it was communicated to everyone in the board room, by batches. :confused:

Hopefully sunset is good, if not my half day leave really waste.:confused:

Bt see got Nikon mc36 bor :devil:

help me ask mc30, if have.

Got rocks and water there or not? :bsmilie: