EXPOSE yourself - XCVII

I go and post there, and then quickly post here that I distance myself from all of them, even though no one like me over there. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

then you go post in all the groups la... you can claim that you are leading figure in all groups in CS!!!! wwwohooo!!!!

haha... the one that can extend? :bsmilie:

Yes... this one

Folding%20fishing%20rod740.jpg

then you go post in all the groups la... you can claim that you are leading figure in all groups in CS!!!! wwwohooo!!!!

Ya lor, even though no one talk to me I am very popular and I choose not to join all of them. All immature.

Self high sia... Not welcome here because people see him through then KBKB

I go and post there, and then quickly post here that I distance myself from all of them, even though no one like me over there. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I wonder why those ppl who send emo PM to Exposers and well, go out drink coffee to be re-registered, can talk so big now.

They should be distanced from the forum long time ago. :bsmilie:

Ya lor, even though no one talk to me I am very popular and I choose not to join all of them. All immature.

:bsmilie: become super hero!

Profilic photographer with good teacher. :bsmilie:

I wonder why those ppl who send emo PM to Exposers and well, go out drink coffee to be re-registered, can talk so big now.

:o magic kopi?

Ya lor, tell ppls he love landscape, flickr got some many xmm shoot. :bsmilie:

Desperate mar, then CMI

Now sad, and emo.... So must post this kind of thing to feel high :bsmilie: