EXPOSE yourself - XCVI

just a stupid new member that come to disturb.....just ignore him.

What stupid, I am seasoned photographer that used L lens.........

I bet all of you are lousy kuku who use kit lens... Want face only, chey...

i last time dance for cali gym one.....i also got fanboy......got until my gf order me to quit. :(

Wah ur glamarous history nv share wif me.. so havou one :heart:

Hi I notice your profile you are female, but you are only primary 5.

I not interested in primary 5 student... Wait until you grow up then I talk to you. :bsmilie:
he.he.... can also...:):bsmilie:

i last time dance for cali gym one.....i also got fanboy......got until my gf order me to quit. :(

you missing the fanboy attention>?? :bsmilie:

they modern 梁三婆&豬英台 lo~!!! u dunoe meh~!!!!

Dun break them apart~!!!!!!!!! :angry:

ya......nm should take van away.......van eat alot........our yamashita gold not infinity one.

faint boss book dental appointment for me for scaling and polishing
i'm scared of dentist :p

Your boss so good... health care included.. not many DI people get such employment benefits.

his bf got big eyes and hairy legs......very fierce one.........:sweat:

My legs can catch spider and flies to shoot macro.

I bet my legs sexier than his.

you ku ku......you dunno who is n86m?

siaz......must be school holiday again.......

Hello, I am old man....

Who is the n86m, he very big meh, why should I know him.

He also not Bill Gates, he also not Nicholas Tse...

edutilos- said:
Who are you.... Why your name so silly....

My name nicer than yours lor. Edutilos smkkj?