EXPOSE yourself - XCIII

sunday i will start from the side i haven't cover...:heart:

Me too. Unless you wanna bash again. :sweat:

There's a rock for every Exposers!

5285551861_caff1c2057_z.jpg

think the hi-tech filters give a magenta cast to the pictures, only the 1 i use big stopper don't have...:think:

a closeup view of the coral stone...
5285249565_623957e2a0_o.jpg

Nice~ I think there are 2 more on my area.

Wasted, i should have try it.

Next time, next time. :D

Last one...

5286163142_77306271c7_z.jpg

Time to apply for new passport!!! :confused:

sky dark dark already i still in water... :bsmilie:

5285604875_6191536a99_z.jpg

sky dark dark already i still in water... :bsmilie:

5285604875_6191536a99_z.jpg

Interesting underwater foreground! :thumbsup:

Light painting?

Oh yea.. Paiseh, disturb you with the call.. :embrass:

cos very dark liao and i worry we need to back track. :sweat:

Interesting underwater foreground! :thumbsup:

Light painting?

Oh yea.. Paiseh, disturb you with the call.. :embrass:

cos very dark liao and i worry we need to back track. :sweat:

haha... yah i use my iphone4 flash light to paint :bsmilie: are the purples too much? i never adjusted the colour cast from the original file...i still desaturated the colours :sweat:

Winz!!! :bsmilie:

I guess the purples is consistent with the reddish magenta.

Hmm, maybe if possible, adjust the tone on the corals so the whole image has consistent tones.

Dunno la.. I don't really like light painting... :embrass:

Alright bro, i go Zzzzz liao.

Passport applied~ :D

Tomorrow go check itinerary can settle bo, and come home PP the backlog..

Christmas Eve and Christmas burned... :cry:

But Sunday more important!!! :bsmilie:

Me too. Unless you wanna bash again. :sweat:

There's a rock for every Exposers!

5285551861_caff1c2057_z.jpg

Wah love the rocks sia + the color..:heart:

Hope I can wait until sun.. Felt like chiong down everyday lo! :bsmilie:

Mor mor mor

Today lighting supa flat.. :sweat:

Tokmore than shoot lo :bsmilie:

Build condo there I sure BBB :bsmilie:

Har, noisy ah..:sweat: Lol.. I tell u my pp workflow tis sun :)

Ya, everything look ok, except the noise which is eating the details. Think just only pp workflow. :)

How's today sunrise? :)