EXPOSE yourself - XCII

Tmr morning got meeting, so I promise myself today I will not pp any photo.....

Today those rocks very nice. :heart:

Today i waste my time in office... :cry:

Everyone holiday mood liao... :sweat:

But my leave approved~~~ :bsmilie:

hi, i told myself i will sleep when i reach home.

in the end, wash tripod, clean camera, edit photos, eat dinner..

still have not slept..

I reach home clean everything first....just back from dinner, will laze for the whole night.

5276595129_f3eac9c239_o.jpg

still have not slept..

I just throw my bag and camera 1 corner...bathe and slack... Now going to buy food...

You most win, go toilet and wash underwear. :bsmilie:

Wah lau... Otherwise walk whole day with seawater soaked underwear confirm leica glow from my shorts lor...:bsmilie:

like that means got leica glow in my shorts...

you think can sell to bbb my k-5? :bsmilie:

Nice.

I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight.

Nice.

I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight, I will not pp my photo tonight.

:bsmilie::bsmilie: but very fast mar, see i pp finish already...

IMGP1759.jpg

I just throw my bag and camera 1 corner...bathe and slack... Now going to buy food...

Now I'm slack on my bed. :heart:

Should have go Chinatown for foot massage.

like that means got leica glow in my shorts...

you think can sell to bbb my k-5? :bsmilie:

U can try to post on bns, put as leica glow underwear, think should be about the same value as the lens I sold, put 4k... Just hope nobody lowball u lor...:bsmilie:

Magic cloth, better than any gnd in the world. :bsmilie: