EXPOSE yourself - XCII

Hi everyone, I hope you all don't mind if I 'take a seat at your table' and join in in the fun talking rooster once in a while heh..
Just want to get to know more people here in CS and make new friends :)
And ah I hope you all don't mind if once in a while I barge in and ask questions abt photography and other stuffs..too chim lah for me to start a new thread to ask.my English not so powderful, most of the time have to think more than 15mins just to write simple sentences haha..here I can just spurt out in simple English, I hope hehe..

Since everyone have to expose themselves before they can join in the fun, i'll expose myself..this is the most ok one I can find, courtesy of a friend of mine in here.a bit hemsen ah hahaha

DSC_4004.JPG

Welcome~ :D

Since everyone have to expose themselves before they can join in the fun, i'll expose myself..this is the most ok one I can find, courtesy of a friend of mine in here.a bit hemsen ah hahaha

DSC_4004.JPG

Hai and Welcome ....

Hi everyone, I hope you all don't mind if I 'take a seat at your table' and join in in the fun talking rooster once in a while heh..
Just want to get to know more people here in CS and make new friends :)
And ah I hope you all don't mind if once in a while I barge in and ask questions abt photography and other stuffs..too chim lah for me to start a new thread to ask.my English not so powderful, most of the time have to think more than 15mins just to write simple sentences haha..here I can just spurt out in simple English, I hope hehe..

DSC_4004.JPG

welcome :)

leong just now the dragonfly you took is mangrove dwarf right? it's uncommon wor... 1 day we should go back for macro :)

Wah, jus done stripping my tripod n wash.. want to Ko bt need go wedding dinner soon.. jialat..:sweat:

leong just now the dragonfly you took is mangrove dwarf right? it's uncommon wor... 1 day we should go back for macro :)

Yes.. we ard decided jus nw in the car.. maybe this week.. :devil:

Any more day leave left bro? :)

Tuesday out.. Wed looks gd ..

Lol.... Can ah.. But siong for us.. :sweat:

I don't mind actually, aft tat macro :)

Haha, i think in that case, you guys better stick to macro.

Macro more siong than Landscape. :sweat:

Ok, they should be there. I think i might trash those shots that I took.

Haha, i think in that case, you guys better stick to macro.

Macro more siong than Landscape. :sweat:

Nowadays everything also Siong. :bsmilie:

Suddenly so many new member......uncle Sion will be frown because everyone will have smaller cut of the yamashita gold. :bsmilie:

Welcome everyone. :)