EXPOSE yourself - XCII

seafood platter.

IMGP1634.jpg

sian, the fish one the light not so good, so i delete.. if not really got crab, got fish , got coconut..

:thumbsup: ready to serve..

Wah lau, i purposely find one good fish for u to complete ur meal leh.. lol.. but today sky nice :heart:

So fast, I can only process tonight.....going for lunch appointment......

Me jus got bk home frm gyane visit and lunch.. wanna ko soon le.. eyes closing.. and later go out aft.. tink aso will oni process mine tonite

Must improvise the tripod so you can use it to paddle.
That will create a new trend. :bsmilie:

U know abt Leong' s new toy, yah, great for paddling on raft :thumbsup::bsmilie:

WL gg to BBB 35 f1.4 at good price:thumbsup::devil:

Haha, bought Liao. Lazy to walk shop by shop ask. Go usual shop ask and buy Liao. Stocks just arrive this morning. ;)

But kkj, filter is 67mm. Gotta buy..:confused:

Wah.... now it's getting scarier and scarier...

now rafting? :sweat::sweat:

woken by bright sunlight this morning at 8am.
sunrise must be good today.
too bad i was really tired.

but monday i'm on! ;)

Suddenly rain then suddenly stop......siao....

Hopefully later sunset will be nice......:confused:

haha, I am really curious what it is. :think:

wooden XMM figurine?

Ok, later i bring out.........:sweat: Hopefully no one laugh......