EXPOSE yourself - XCII

Sounds like the Korean kimchi I am handling. Everything to do with ISO, safety, quality and facilities not his responsibilities when his job description during his employment state so.

He also like to say our director arrowed us to do his **** and he has no choice but to give to us.

Checked with my director, director say no.

2 days ago, kimchi use the same trick again when director is not in the meeting.

I recorded what he said with iPhone.

Gonna bomb him dead. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: damn irritating...

Ya, 10k salary with lodging lor.

And funny thing is, he went for the same elementary ISO auditor course as us...

Time for pay increment request. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Ya, 10k salary with lodging lor.

And funny thing is, he went for the same elementary ISO auditor course as us...

Time for pay increment request. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:o then must wack him jialat... Haha...

I playing games with him now. :bsmilie:

He didn't manage and maintain the ISO 9001 throughout the year. And now corporate is coming to check by end Jan.

He requested us to work till 10 every day after Christmas.

I told him, no, i am not worried if corporate comes find me since i am an engineer and not a HS&E quality manager.

He damn pissed. :bsmilie:

And i just realised, i must clear the leave i brought over from this year by March 2011.

I intend to clear leave from 31st Dec - 10th Jan. (Any suggestions for short trip?)

Come back office 2 days.

Then go reservist till 21st Jan.

He can wait long long. :bsmilie:

Finally got through the super defensive company network to internet..
:sweat:

Say friend fly you kite lor. ;)

I was thinking of this place too. I smsed WK just now.:bsmilie:

Hohoho..

Confirmed.. Seeya tml.. We all know we love getting wet esp with rocks there :heart:

I playing games with him now. :bsmilie:

He didn't manage and maintain the ISO 9001 throughout the year. And now corporate is coming to check by end Jan.

He requested us to work till 10 every day after Christmas.

I told him, no, i am not worried if corporate comes find me since i am an engineer and not a HS&E quality manager.

He damn pissed. :bsmilie:

And i just realised, i must clear the leave i brought over from this year by March 2011.

I intend to clear leave from 31st Dec - 10th Jan. (Any suggestions for short trip?)

Come back office 2 days.

Then go reservist till 21st Jan.

He can wait long long. :bsmilie:

Haha... U power la... Go hk BBB la...

One day I will bring to MBS and shoot, then confirm many people will laugh at me. :bsmilie:

Sure all will say "Wah Uncle, antique sia.. passed down from ur grandpa?" :bsmilie:

Hohoho..

Confirmed.. Seeya tml.. We all know we love getting wet esp with rocks there :heart:

See you guys tomorrow.

Anyone need a lift around west or northwest, let me know la.

My cab quite empty. :bsmilie:

that's what i think too.
since i don't wake up early to shoot sunrise, i think i'll forget about the filter.

can kope from you all :devil:

U see what we use tml den decide wad to get bah.. :)

Tmr we can roll nnb car spare tire as foreground. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

If i remember got 1 or 2 in the beach leh..

Spare tire too common liao le..

Use my sterling wheel as foreground sure win :bsmilie: but mus giv me bk later :sweat:

U see what we use tml den decide wad to get bah.. :)

if i go tmr, that'll prob be the last time i chase the sun, unless you all chasing again on monday.
95% chance that I will not get.
but good reference though.

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

If i remember got 1 or 2 in the beach leh..

Spare tire too common liao le..

Use my sterling wheel as foreground sure win :bsmilie: but mus giv me bk later :sweat:

we go and pick wood first before going there. :bsmilie:

just came back from meeting, quarrel actually... stupid french man, talk about money everything not his responsibility... too bad i was not active on site works for this projects, cannot shoot him back cause not familiar with the history...:angry:

Wah, dampen mood for a gd long weekend.. heck care him bro..

Me aso busy busy busy since got bk to office after meeting yall.. Got Plantinum client issue, GSIC complain complain trades book wrongly and want retify within 6 hrs.. And always use "We will terminate our trading relationship" if u dun remedy on time to scare ppl.. :sweat: