EXPOSE yourself - XCII

One more.

5271292043_ca251371a9_z.jpg

Decided not to blend. (or can say, decided to be lazy. :bsmilie:)

Heard about the plans for this Garden by the Bay from Leong.

Interesting.

But same thing, i cannot get a flat on view. In fact, i adjust distortion in the horizontal orientation by about.. -12?

One more.

5271292043_ca251371a9_z.jpg

Decided not to blend. (or can say, decided to be lazy. :bsmilie:)

Heard about the plans for this Garden by the Bay from Leong.

Interesting.

But same thing, i cannot get a flat on view. In fact, i adjust distortion in the horizontal orientation by about.. -12?

hahahaha... YAR I TRIED SHOOTING THIS ALSO

the sky very nice, but in the end dump all... cos so hard... plus i want to include more to the left, and then got another bank that will introduce more "horizons" to give me nightmares..

Haha, i remember i saw someone took the flyer in say.. 2007 or 8, from the marina park.

By the time i wanna visit, it is close liao.

So i have never been there lor (except for army half marathon when i was in NS). :bsmilie:

Where? These days got pre kindergarten ones also. :bsmilie:

speaking of flyer.. should take it soon, when the MBS is finally done. :)

maybe can take with van, i think she never take before :)

hahahaha... YAR I TRIED SHOOTING THIS ALSO

the sky very nice, but in the end dump all... cos so hard... plus i want to include more to the left, and then got another bank that will introduce more "horizons" to give me nightmares..

Hahahahha. It's actually very nice.

I think when it is done and hopefully with something on the right to balance it, it will be lovely.

Left is marina barrage area liao right? Ya, the left horizon towards the barrage may goes "up". :bsmilie:

speaking of flyer.. should take it soon, when the MBS is finally done. :)

maybe can take with van, i think she never take before

Oh man, i took once last time, but so near.. need to live with the distortion.

Flyer distort i ok, but the buildings behind it, i think i can't save it.

Oh ya, our initial target was actually the flyer. :bsmilie:

btw, you get all the hi-tech from tk?

You leaving me alone with Tianya? :bheart:

Hahahahha. It's actually very nice.

I think when it is done and hopefully with something on the right to balance it, it will be lovely.

Left is marina barrage area liao right? Ya, the left horizon towards the barrage may goes "up". :bsmilie:

yup, mb.

Oh man, i took once last time, but so near.. need to live with the distortion.

Flyer distort i ok, but the buildings behind it, i think i can't save it.

Oh ya, our initial target was actually the flyer. :bsmilie:

You leaving me alone with Tianya? :bheart:

thinking about it... :bsmilie:

ok, thanks..

i just check the location to recce, need to take 1h 30 min to get there, apparently nearest bus stop only got ONE BUS GO THERE, frequency 30 minutes or so.. want to pengsan...

as a fisherman, i mean... as in, if you are fishing on a beach, will certain spots be better, i.e. it would reduce your chance of getting anything if you move 30 cm to the right... etc

Nope... unless there is a magic spot where the fella knows for sure that the fishes are hiding just directly in front of him and he can't cast from anywhere else :bsmilie:

Tat said, some fishos are very perculiar and will not move once they have caught something. They don't want to change any bits of the "formula" to ensure that they keep catching fish... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Nope... unless there is a magic spot where the fella knows for sure that the fishes are hiding just directly in front of him and he can't cast from anywhere else :bsmilie:

Tat said, some fishos are very perculiar and will not move once they have caught something. They don't want to change any bits of the "formula" to ensure that they keep catching fish... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

yar, i think maybe so... he stood on that spot until very much later.. not sure if he moved or he just stood there the whole time. :bsmilie:

sian, the bus to go the location is not operating today.... maybe next weekend cab there in the morning for sunrise after confirming with the guy on a map... :sweat:

Use GPS co-ordinates if you wanna be sure :bsmilie:

Hello, can join this thread?