EXPOSE yourself - XCI

lol I fell into sand pit, ground just gave way. kena mud bath :bsmilie:

Faintz......

I also wanted to faint when I fell in :bsmilie: all the ground around it ok until that whole section of land..

now on way home. somewhere in punggol there is one of my crocs deep in the ground.. I dug my hand in to try to find cos is gift fr my parents, but lost liao

Hohoho

Jus BBB hood for my 200mm micro

And 35f1.4G :heart:

With my wife :heart:

I also wanted to faint when I fell in :bsmilie: all the ground around it ok until that whole section of land..

now on way home. somewhere in punggol there is one of my crocs deep in the ground.. I dug my hand in to try to find cos is gift fr my parents, but lost liao

So your go home bare footed?:sweat:

you all want to shoot sunrise tmr? don't worry no mud bath

only the tripod plate on my camera kena .. heng sia

for 2 seconds inside I wondered what I should do if I cannot pull myself out :bsmilie:

Call van, she will rush down with her camera and take photo of you. :bsmilie:

Then maybe she will go home and leave you there alone. :bsmilie:

only the tripod plate on my camera kena .. heng sia

for 2 seconds inside I wondered what I should do if I cannot pull myself out :bsmilie:

Wah, sounds like a close shave :sweat:

i feel like going gold hunt with you all next week. :sweatsm:
yest's trip feels so shiok, though shagged at the end. :thumbsup:

it was a great distraction of my mind.

Me should be ok aso, macro aft tat? :devil:

your lens went bathing in that cooling stream yest still want to do macro tmr???
got bury in tea leaves or rice???? :bsmilie:

your lens went bathing in that cooling stream yest still want to do macro tmr???
got bury in tea leaves or rice???? :bsmilie:

Nv... Throw straight in dry cabinet :bsmilie: