New job... day off are on weekdays
Haizzz my friend does those. Hate them schedules
New job... day off are on weekdays
Haizzz my friend does those. Hate them schedules
My gear?? shld be occupied somewhere... hahah
:think: if we have to walk all the way arh.. hmmm... night i not sure what there is no shoot leh. i can only think of town area.
oh no! no fear! leave your gear with me can liao.
Is that a sexual innuendo?
SET VONNNNN can carry my gear!
Is that a sexual innuendo? :think:
:sweat::sweat:Here is another one
WOAH! Someone is 'developing' nicely don;t you think Maddy? Subtly ... with hidden meanings! :bsmilie:
Nope. That one was innocent and untainted.
waaaaah... only if i get to keep it.
You can fondle it alll you wan! :devil: As long as dun drop my balls .. err, the ball OK. :bsmilie:
He was a hidden gem DM. Starting to shine now by himself. :thumbsup:
Since its you, I believe![]()
This is not untainted now. :nono:
Is that a sexual innuendo? :think:
WAH! Wats with the waggies? You flacid? :bsmilie:
Well, Maddy...
someone is challenging you with the cork and the corkscrew now.... ahhaha
Maddy, all yours...
Still with the flaccid jokes :sweat: