EXPOSE yourself - V

They were just RANDOM PEOPLE. My friend was the other guy behind (with black hair), the rest are RANDOM.

YES. NEXT TIME USE UNDERWEAR PROTECTION!!!!
OR LEICA BOXERS...
zz

RANDOM PEOPLE somemore. They can get away without feeling bad. :(

Ziplock undies lah!

RANDOM PEOPLE somemore. They can get away without feeling bad. :(

Ziplock undies lah!

LOL
ziplock undies... weatherproof!
Also minimises the condensation! GOOD IDEA

Yes, BAD RANDOM PEOPLE ROR

LOL
ziplock undies... weatherproof!
Also minimises the condensation! GOOD IDEA

Yes, BAD RANDOM PEOPLE ROR

If it makes u feel better,i had beer poured over my head. ;p Though accidental, i had to endure the stench throughout the entire soccer match. :cry:

But then again if my lens is damn ex,i rather get soaked in beer.

lol, I rather the beer on me!
This happened just over a month after I got the lens.

It there was quite a lot poured on, but lucky it was this lens and not my others :D this one is sealed haha

Time for me to go to bed! GOODNIGHTz
Don't forget to EXPOSE YOURSELF MOAR.

lol, I rather the beer on me!
This happened just over a month after I got the lens.

It there was quite a lot poured on, but lucky it was this lens and not my others :D this one is sealed haha

ya, that's why i edited my text. Changed my mind, rather the beer on me.

Time for me to go to bed! GOODNIGHTz
Don't forget to EXPOSE YOURSELF MOAR.

No recent photos to expose. Ok good night!

Gd morning exposers.
rise and shine.

I left this thread at pg 14 and now? pg 38

:confused:

OMG can someone come over to give me a hard smack and make me do work?

if u skip sch go to Spinelli at Heeren to look for me. I'll be there in the afternoon onwards trying to do my work also. I'll not connect to Wireless@SG if I can help it, so I won't check this thread. LOL.

Anyway, if you go, we can smack each other if we're not doing our work. :bsmilie:

if u skip sch go to Spinelli at Heeren to look for me. I'll be there in the afternoon onwards trying to do my work also. I'll not connect to Wireless@SG if I can help it, so I won't check this thread. LOL.

Anyway, if you go, we can smack each other if we're not doing our work. :bsmilie:

Wahahaha

if u dun connect, how can u stay connected to the world? hahahah

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

WHAT THE F.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0468569/

DARK KNIGHT 9.3?

WHAT?!

granted, i haven't watched it, but...

HOW CAN IT BE 9.3?!?!?!!

how can it be better than Fight Club, or The Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Hours, Requiem for Dream, The Dreamers, A Clockwork Orange......etc etc etc?!

i love heath ledger to death (pun unintended) but 9.3 seems really overrated, no? i mean, it's #1 at IMDB now! jeez

.......i gotta watch dark knight to see for myself.

/end movie geek rant

Shawshank is 1 of my all times fav!

4. ... Watch watch watch i got more movies lolololol film geek omgomgomgomgomg haii!!!1

Pass me also! :embrass: I'm a film student but I haven't been watching so much esp in the last semester... :embrass:

I mean loaning them...

Loaning them is alright if they are original. But only for personal consumption. Can't use it for broadcast or public screening. :)