EXPOSE yourself - V

:dunno: wo wu suo wei!!!! ok my han yu pin yin not very good. if i'm done before 4 i'll help you ;) if not i'll have to sleep, cause i can't afford to not sleep at all haha. RAWR. pffft. i can't focus.

DO YOU EXTEND SIGNIFICANTLY DURING FOCUSSING?

zzz

WHAT THE F.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0468569/

DARK KNIGHT 9.3?

WHAT?!

granted, i haven't watched it, but...

HOW CAN IT BE 9.3?!?!?!!

how can it be better than Fight Club, or The Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Hours, Requiem for Dream, The Dreamers, A Clockwork Orange......etc etc etc?!

i love heath ledger to death (pun unintended) but 9.3 seems really overrated, no? i mean, it's #1 at IMDB now! jeez

.......i gotta watch dark knight to see for myself.

/end movie geek rant

:dunno: wo wu suo wei!!!! ok my han yu pin yin not very good. if i'm done before 4 i'll help you ;) if not i'll have to sleep, cause i can't afford to not sleep at all haha. RAWR. pffft. i can't focus.

noooo go sleep it's ok :)

Fight club left me a little confused, until it was explained better LOL

WHAT THE F.

DARK KNIGHT 9.3?

WHAT?!

HOW CAN IT BE 9.3?!?!?!!

how can it be better than Fight Club, or The Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Hours, Requiem for Dream, The Dreamers, A Clockwork Orange......etc etc etc?!

i love heath ledger to death (pun unintended) but 9.3 seems really overrated, no? i mean, it's #1 at IMDB now! jeez

/end movie geek rant

its all a plot to make you watch the movie! a plot i tell you!

LOL i'm your movie geek friend

but users voted leh!

wah crazy...
but how can it be better than FIGHT CLUB!!!!!!

hmmm i haven't watched fight club yet.

I've watch 3/4 of Eternal Sunshine of the .....

I love the song from Requiem for a Dream

a clockwork orange? can eat one not?

hmmm i haven't watched fight club yet.

I've watch 3/4 of Eternal Sunshine of the .....

I love the song from Requiem for a Dream

a clockwork orange? can eat one not?

1. WATCH FIGHT CLUB, DAMN IT.

2. WHY YOU WATCH 3/4 ONLY OMG WHY YOU RUIN THE MOVIE FOR YOURSELF OMG

3. I LIKE ALSO. CREEPY. EERIE. I WATCHED THE MOVIE ONCE AND THAT'S IT. SCARY.

4. AGAIN, WATCH IT, DAMN IT. I HAVE THESE MOVIES OMG I GIVE YOU LA.

z

1. WATCH FIGHT CLUB, DAMN IT.

2. WHY YOU WATCH 3/4 ONLY OMG WHY YOU RUIN THE MOVIE FOR YOURSELF OMG

3. I LIKE ALSO. CREEPY. EERIE. I WATCHED THE MOVIE ONCE AND THAT'S IT. SCARY.

4. AGAIN, WATCH IT, DAMN IT. I HAVE THESE MOVIES OMG I GIVE YOU LA.

z

1) i don't have it lah.

2) watch 3/4, then emo cause my ex gf loves the movie :cry:

3) i didn't watch the movie, only have the song. HAH

4) THATS NICE OF YOU :D this is one of the reasons why i lub euu :heart::lovegrin::heart:

1) i don't have it lah.

2) watch 3/4, then emo cause my ex gf loves the movie :cry:

3) i didn't watch the movie, only have the song. Hah

4) thats nice of you :d this is one of the reasons why i lub euu :heart::lovegrin::heart:

1. Ok i give you.

2. Ohhhh.....and is it someone i know of? Lol

3. I kill you. I give you la.

4. Lol i lub euu toos lawl. Watch watch watch i got more movies lolololol film geek omgomgomgomgomg haii!!!1

WHAT THE F.

DARK KNIGHT 9.3?

WHAT?!

HOW CAN IT BE 9.3?!?!?!!

/end movie geek rant

Dun bother... waste of money

Only thing good was Heath's acting

Careful about the movies discussion...

Not very legal...

1. Ok i give you.

2. Ohhhh.....and is it someone i know of? Lol

3. I kill you. I give you la.

4. Lol i lub euu toos lawl. Watch watch watch i got more movies lolololol film geek omgomgomgomgomg haii!!!1

1) :kiss:

2) hur hur... nope. not the insane one. but she does do some modeling for photographer friends, so you *may* have seem her before. show you on sunday.

3) :kiss: :kiss:

4) i don't get this one but ok omg omg omg omg van van the chainsaw man!!! (its fun to say very fast)

DO YOU EXTEND SIGNIFICANTLY DURING FOCUSSING?

zzz

i just noticed this post. LOL. nope, cause currently i can't focus. the AF drive pin seems to be jammed. hmmm. or is it the ED drive pin. heh.