EXPOSE Yourself -OUTINGS & ACTIVITIES

SO let's strap the smallest one inside the boot...

who's the likely candidate? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wuffy or Bovie? :bsmilie:

who's the likely candidate?

Wuffy or Bovie?

OOU! ZAC!!! YUU BAAAAD BOI!!! :devil::devil::devil::devil::bsmilie:

no lah... i was referring to the meeting time and place during the registration part in the morning.
as for the places to go, I suggest public transport cos i'm tight on my travelling expenses. :embrass:

no lah... i was referring to the meeting time and place during the registration part in the morning.
as for the places to go, I suggest public transport cos i'm tight on my travelling expenses. :embrass:

Yeah, it appears that Vonnie or sumwan else made the suggestion of cabbing to places to shoot.

No worries, I was too lazy to look further back through so manieeee posts and different activities and TCSS, which was why I added in "or wumwan else". ;)

no more train travelling for a difference of 1 stop unless it's very far to walk or the weather is damn hot.
it's expensive to start on a 1 stop train ride.

who's the likely candidate? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wuffy or Bovie? :bsmilie:

Be careful... i might chew up your boot! Sometimes I turn back into a dog from a cat... Pit Bull! :bsmilie:

Yeah, it appears that Vonnie or sumwan else made the suggestion of cabbing to places to shoot.
eh? no la it was WuffRuff. i was only going along as observer lol. now not even going thanks to work lol

Yup, it was me. But not all day la... maybe 1 trip or so... Me also on budget... heehee.

no more train travelling for a difference of 1 stop unless it's very far to walk or the weather is damn hot.
it's expensive to start on a 1 stop train ride.

Yup... me also... public transport very ex now... sighhhhh... :(

Hey guys, hope you don't mind I'm posting this here... as the TCSS thread moves too fast.
Just letting you know that my friend is selling his wacom bamboo A6 tablet. Used less than 2 weeks. Bought at $340, wanna sell for $240.
This item is not posted at B&S and I am not earning anything from selling it too.
Just wanna let you know of this offer. Pls PM me if interested... don't flood this thread with qns or anything.

BEN & JERRY'S CHUNK FEST!

Since quite a number of exposers are also ice-creamholics apparently... and with the obvious BJ fan (haha... we all know who)... thot this would be something we could enjoy together.

OK, it's an ice-cream festival. There will be 12 exclusive flavours from USA.
Free Admission
Date: 6 Dec
Venue: Fort Canning Green
Time: 2-11pm
(As for what time we meet, will depend on majority. Since this is an ice-cream fest, think a 'cool time' would be better... But not too late... wait nice flavours no more... hehe... Kiasu!)
More details at http://www.benjerry.com.sg/

So guys... what are you waiting for? Put name and put what time you can make it or have preference for ah...

1) WuffRuff (anytime ok... suggest late afternoon/ early evening for light and cool climate)

Since quite a number of exposers are also ice-creamholics apparently... and with the obvious BJ fan (haha... we all know who)... thot this would be something we could enjoy together.

Free Admission
(As for what time we meet, will depend on majority. Since this is an ice-cream fest, think a 'cool time' would be better... But not too late... wait nice flavours no more... hehe... Kiasu!)

So guys... what are you waiting for? Put name and put what time you can make it or have preference for ah...

1) WuffRuff (anytime ok... suggest late afternoon/ early evening for light and cool climate)
2) riotvan (i want!!!!111 tentative!)

Free Admission

3) SolBadGuy and friend (TBC :))

Free Admission

3) SolBadGuy and friend (TBC :))
4) Bovine (it's gonna be damn packed!)

i want i want!
but next day morning got standard chartered run leh :(

OOU!!! Ice Cream Orgieee!!!

Fort Canning Green there osos beri nais place to TFCD, TSE, ECP and KPKB! :bsmilie: