EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVII

leong - which filter you using, r72?

to be honest, ir color is pretty freestyle, so long as it looks nice, it will work.

i would prefer a channel swap version here. :)

i'm using R72.....

I do channel swap....but colour still haywire......nvm, i try to process again. :embrass:

i'm using R72.....

I do channel swap....but colour still haywire......nvm, i try to process again. :embrass:

quite close to what people are usually doing here if you ask me, but i'm not using a calibrated monitor - so can't be 100% certain.

think the lighting will not bring out the ir characteristic here very well.

speaking of which, i very long never shoot ir liao

quite close to what people are usually doing here if you ask me, but i'm not using a calibrated monitor - so can't be 100% certain.

think the lighting will not bring out the ir characteristic here very well.

speaking of which, i very long never shoot ir liao

Very cloudy and my camera can't custom the WB.....and only use 2500K.....:(

5117093252_d0e836c652.jpg

Hey guys I have abit of a situation here
and I think it might be abit inappropriate of me to post this here.
If it is then I apologise and would like you to disregard this post.

This is where the dilemma begins.
Her father is sponsoring her trip to the States so that she can visit her mother
and get over the breakup.
However he is unwilling to pay to have her 2 cats placed in a boarding house and
he doesn't want anything to do with taking care of them

I have offered to sponsor the cost of boarding but even so it'll be quite a sum each month.
It costs $200 to house a cat and my friend has 2 so the grand total comes up to $400 a month.
For 2 months it will be about $800 which is quite abit of a sum for me to handle.

At the risk of getting served an infraction or ban,
this is where my request comes in,
is there any Exposer thats interested in donating some of your money towards the cost of
Cat Boarding or are willing to help my friend Pet Sit her cats for 2 months?
I'll pay for the cost of food and cat litter and boarding at your house if you're able to cat sit.

They're a pair of Scottish folds with very easy going personalities so hopefully there shouldn't be much problem looking after them.
Once again I'm sorry if this post is inappropriate but I'm at my wits end and my friend is flying this sunday.
If there's any questions feel free to post on the thread here or pm me if not I'm always on msn
if you want to ask me stuff.

So sorry to trouble you guys.

Tainted, will msn you when I'm home, we see how things can work out. :)

Tainted, will msn you when I'm home, we see how to work things out. :)

okay can.
I'll be home around 9+ like that.
Paiseh lei :(

*edit*
Nevermind I'll be at my friend's place later so I'll use her pc to talk to you.
Then we can discuss together.

Photo of Singapore Citizen Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming) when he was a kindergarten kid.

Singapore Citizen Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)

Why you do nothing but keep posting your picture and stating you name and citizenship?
Is this the only thing you know :dunno:

So sorry to trouble you guys.

su, i have some views on cat boarding... must be very careful when choosing the place. there are loads of horror stories, tell you about them tonight, hopefully won't scare you too much.

money wise, we can all work out something together - can add me to conversation also. willing to help out for sure. sorry that i can't help out with housing the cats. you know that i would, but there are constraints that cannot be overcome at this point in time. maybe things will be differnet a few years down the road. :)

tell your friend to be strong, understand that 10 years is a long time, but you can't force things. time will heal all wounds.

Why you do nothing but keep posting your picture and stating you name and citizenship?

su,

sometimes people just want attention.... if you don't respond, sometimes they will go away.

this is the case for a lot of previous cases in the past. at most, just take it like a google ad.

Okay noted on both cat boarding and the GWC.
I just happened to clicky on his linky.
Yeah tonight we mass convo with Leong.

I love kittens.

Singapore Citizen Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)

su,

sometimes people just want attention.... if you don't respond, sometimes they will go away.

this is the case for a lot of previous cases in the past. at most, just take it like a google ad.

At least google ad got size limit lor :bsmilie:

Good way to EXPOSE yourself here? I think you've better get some help. You did not make full use of the help that my friends and I have contributed. Infact, I don't think they will ever help you anymore if you do more of such things -.-.

i think people take photography competitions way too seriously

5116960345_450903d995_o.jpg

this cat very adorable, always sleeping :bsmilie:

likes to climb on van's lap and knead its paws

sgvideoman - i think chngpe01 has given you a clear warning... which you chose to ignore.

well... goodbye. you are hereby de-registered. and dun bother re-registering.

*back to your regularly scheduled programme...*

I think he is trying to impress you. :heart: :lovegrin: