EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVII

looking at 24mm ts-e II reviews and samples super tempted... filter size also 82mm, same as 16-35mm... can share filter system... argh... need to BBB 8-15mm fisheye, 17mm ts-e & 24mm ts-e...need more $$$ to BBB!!!:bsmilie:too bad I won't have 3X3months bonus like NNB:bsmilie: can BBB 3 600mm with spare :bsmilie:

Shshshssss Shhhhssshshshss :sweat:

U can BBB one la.. SSS ur Leica~!!!! :devil:

wah so good......me work work work.....

see if later i feel better can go shoot... but i doubt so... today super cloudy outside... shoot IR with long exposure very nice...

ho ho ho, tmr clear my bd off and fri on leave.......so today is last day of the week. :)

TGIW!!!!!!

see if later i feel better can go shoot... but i doubt so... today super cloudy outside... shoot IR with long exposure very nice...

i also want to shoot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(

west side sky dark dark........:sweat:

think i go quick lunch at 11am.......scare later stuck in rain.

ho ho ho, tmr clear my bd off and fri on leave.......so today is last day of the week. :)

TGIW!!!!!!

i don't have bd off 1:(... but I'm taking leave fri and mon... long weekend!

NNB go bbb IR filter and PC lens.

We all go shoot IR using PC lens. :devil:

hai hai hai.
My friend is going to go down to the kitty boarding place later to take a look at the facility.
Hopefully it'll be in good condition. :)

Wah.. quite ex for a peice of glass but will BBB oneday~!!!! :devil:

Mod camera la!
:devil:

I just sent my IR camera back to Fatigue so that he can potong my 18-55 lens backside to fit
the 10D and adjust the focusing for me :D

wah long long time never see cloudy day liao.. sudden urge to go shoot long exposure sia... kaoz.. so busy at work..sibeh siaz..

Mod camera la!
:devil:

I just sent my IR camera back to Fatigue so that he can potong my 18-55 lens backside to fit
the 10D and adjust the focusing for me :D

wah, mod my D700??? :bigeyes: i heartache la Su :bheart: