EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVI

:bsmilie: spend $3k somemore not use to take picture of her...and not forgetting your 300mm... shoot birds!!! my leica lens not very expensive what, most of the time i use 35mm f/2 summicron. 2k+ only. I quite seldom bring out my noctilux also...

:sweat:

if they put this inside all the faces come out green leh...:sweat: become ghostly glow...

:bsmilie: no la, will have the subtle leica color, that's where it comes from.

are you sure you are leica fanboy, how come you dunno

Time to BBB AF-S 85mm f/1.4 then?... :devil:

Never like AFS lens except for long tele.

I love to use MF lenses. :)

Miss a chance to get the Nikon AIS 105mmf/1.8 when i saw in one of the shop, went back next day and it was sold off.......so, just look see look see lor. :)

No lah, I'm on paparazi mode for my kid shoots... so no chance to use lightstand and flash holder... Unless you're refering to holder fitted to the DSLR... :)

don't use flashes... use leica lens to shoot... your subject will glow even when you shoot at night with leica lens:thumbsup:

Never like AFS lens except for long tele.

I love to use MF lenses. :)

Miss a chance to get the Nikon AIS 105mmf/1.8 when i saw in one of the shop, went back next day and it is sold off.......so, just look see look see lor. :)

I see, I'll bet you'll be laughing your butties off when the AF-S on my 60mm gives.... Remembered you went for the D version!... :bsmilie:

errr... i mean in comparison with other leica lenses la...:sweat: and it is less then leong's 3k BBB... somemore my lens inside got pink diamond and moon dust + glowing mushroom... damn worth it...

I see, I'll bet you'll be laughing your butties off when the AF-S on my 60mm gives.... Remembered you went for the D version!... :bsmilie:

I actually find it faster to focus using MF when shooting with fast prime. Trusting my eye then having spent time selecting the focus point....the most i use shoot a few shots to bracket. :)

don't use flashes... use leica lens to shoot... your subject will glow even when you shoot at night with leica lens:thumbsup:

Oh noes... he's on to me.... H-h-e-e-e-l-p! :sweat::sweat:

hope there's nobody reading this and take it seriously...imagine dipping a noctilux into water...:eek:

No lah, go gathering and get blessed by fellow Leica fanboys. :bsmilie:

errr... i mean in comparison with other leica lenses la...:sweat: and it is less then leong's 3k BBB... somemore my lens inside got pink diamond and moon dust + glowing mushroom... damn worth it...

not forgetting Winged unicorn PP as well... :D

Saw the PhotoYou maganize by Canon.

It written...

Life after buying a Canon camera is good. And it doesn't stop there. Purchasing a Canon camera means you can sign up for a photo safaris organised throughout the year by Canon Singapore and its trainer. Jino Lee.

Damn win. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

And there is confirm one photo in that canon maganize is taken by a Nikon camera. :bsmilie:

It written...

Life after buying a Canon camera is good. And it doesn't stop there. Purchasing a Canon camera means you can sign up for a photo safaris organised throughout the year but Canon Singapore and its trainer. Jino Lee.

And there is confirm one photo in that canon maganize is taken by a Nikon camera. :bsmilie:

Wah....taken by a Nikon Camera??? Win liao... :bsmilie: Life DOES get better...

It written...

Life after buying a Canon camera is good. And it doesn't stop there. Purchasing a Canon camera means you can sign up for a photo safaris organised throughout the year but Canon Singapore and its trainer. Jino Lee.

:bsmilie: canon very hard sell...

Wah....taken by a Nikon Camera??? Win liao... :bsmilie: Life DOES get better...

Life after buying a Nikon camera is bad. And it doesn't stop there. Purchasing a Nikon camera means you will spend more money into bottomless pit of newer camera and lenses throughout your life. :bheart::bheart:

Yeah, pretty bad....:cry: until now we still don't have a ONE DSLR + ONE Lens, DO-IT-ALL :cry:

i'm going to find pink diamond, moon dust and glowing mushroom and stuff into my lenses.

:angry::angry:

then SSS as leica, and BBB k-5. :bsmilie:

It written...

Life after buying a Canon camera is good. And it doesn't stop there. Purchasing a Canon camera means you can sign up for a photo safaris organised throughout the year by Canon Singapore and its trainer. Jino Lee.

jino lee! i came across his site a long time ago when i first started out

he had some nice pictures of chinese gardens, that's why i keep going back to the pagoda place. :bsmilie: