Good morning :D

A lazy day today...

simple way to celebrate my birthday.. :bsmilie:

Belated happy birthday greeting.

14 more post to go.

Get the 85 PC first... :bsmilie::bsmilie: :devil:

I find the uses limited leh.. 24 PC den looks quite good.... but but but..$$$:bheart: .i gotta stop thinking abt it~!!

o hai....
after one and half day break here, got so many pages to read.

Yah i'm keen. 2 sep, you all come and shoot in my school's garden lor.
morning field also quite attractive with tiny butt, bees, sometimes maybe dragons. :bsmilie:

Wah sure a nt.. hiking at ur school garden~?! i dun mind...i seriously dun think we need 5 hrs for this one Leong :bsmilie:

4937538277_9ebaa23998_o.jpg

Nice WK, got urself soaked? :)

Wah sure a nt.. hiking at ur school garden~?! i dun mind...i seriously dun think we need 5 hrs for this one Leong :bsmilie:

no need to hike.
but i think you all will be stopped at the security guard post. :embrass:

no need to hike.
but i think you all will be stopped at the security guard post. :embrass:

We just tell the security that we got appointment with you. :)

Wah seems like tats the trend nwadays.. actually Me toooooo~!!

i eat more than i shoot over the weekend.. :sweat::sweat::sweat:

Normally I more during weekdays, weekend got so many appointment.

Someone start new thread, I using iPhone now, very difficult to start.