EXPOSE yourself - LXXXII

Hihi...

Justbk frm artworkfoto... Was told by mike eversince fotopro dual flash arm was mentioned here... All last 7 piece was snapped up yest by a grp of macro users...

Next shipment end sept :sweat::( :(

I use my built-in flash. :)

Try out today.

4912535404_5295b8c8bd.jpg

4911935503_e9b5b61198.jpg

4912548538_51ba665f2e.jpg

Soooonice... :heart:

If just the legs, then nevermind lor, after you gaffer liao, I dun think you'd wanna remove liao.... :bsmilie:

Think I pass Liao..... Chk with Michael frm artworkfoto it cannot than water.. Today I just go under to tk sunrise :sweat:

Hihi...

Justbk frm artworkfoto... Was told by mike eversince fotopro dual flash arm was mentioned here... All last 7 piece was snapped up yest by a grp of macro users...

Got macro group stalking this thread!:o must be wanna find out Leong's secret techniques!

Hihi...

Lol, all my friend got one too.

Hihi...

Btw, Fotografix is not open today... made a wasted trip there.

Ended up in CP and bought myself a Manfrotto macro slider 454 :)

Wat are you getting? Macro stuff or Nex stuff? or both? :bsmilie:
:bsmilie:thinking of 17mm ts-e:sweat: keeps popping in my head today... but cannot buy now... have to wait 1st... thinking of getting the case and strap for nex lor... go see see la... a bit itchy backside...stuck in camp so feel deprived, need to compensate myself:bsmilie: then maybe go get a 1.4 teleconverter... small items la...

Btw, Fotografix is not open today... made a wasted trip there.

Ended up in CP and bought myself a Manfrotto macro slider 454 :)

hmm, tats wierd, norm they open on both weekends.. Bt u syill managed to BBB :thumbsup::bsmilie:

:bsmilie:thinking of 17mm ts-e:sweat: keeps popping in my head today... but cannot buy now... have to wait 1st... thinking of getting the case and strap for nex lor... go see see la... a bit itchy backside...stuck in camp so feel deprived, need to compensate myself:bsmilie: then maybe go get a 1.4 teleconverter... small items la...

Macro rail...
M-10
flash arms, more flashes...

:devil::devil: