EXPOSE yourself - LXXXII

Ya la... Tats why I say u mid a SU800...

Nw I m posioning u the way u poisoned me :bsmilie:

I use my built-in flash. :)

Try out today.

4912535404_5295b8c8bd.jpg

4911935503_e9b5b61198.jpg

4912548538_51ba665f2e.jpg

Wanna cami tripod legs only... Wads recommended den? :think:

If just the legs, then nevermind lor, after you gaffer liao, I dun think you'd wanna remove liao.... :bsmilie:

Denise got ur fisheye converter already? I tempted to get the case and strap... Haha...

yup but it's with a friend. yet to collect from her. Since she was at suntec,i asked if she could get it for me at CP marina cos i couldnt make it by 7pm to peninsula. :)

BBB! case and strap sold separately. $45 for bottom case. strap i think is $40. :D

yup but it's with a friend. yet to collect from her. Since she was at suntec,i asked if she could get it for me at CP marina cos i couldnt make it by 7pm to peninsula. :)

BBB! case and strap sold separately. $45 for bottom case. strap i think is $40. :D
:bsmilie: like a bit waste money leh... The strap so ex...

i intend to get the bottom case and find a brown handstrap elsewhere. (maybe from daiso)

$40 is not expensive for a person like you ok! ;p

So what's the evaluation of ur new purchases?:bsmilie:

It is light weight, a few of my friends kena posion, but left only 3 pieces, so only one of them get it.

I bought them with my hard earn money... :bsmilie: because I'm weak minded and easily being poisoned...:embrass:

if u r easily poisoned in photography then it is ok. if it is shopping in general, let me know! :devil:

Haha... Luckily I quite immune to other stuff :bsmilie:

that is good! :) vainpot leong n i spend quite abit on clothes too. I spend loads on tailoring my work clothes. :(

in terms of ranking :

1) tailor
2) miscellaneous shopping eg: accessories
3) food
4) photography

when i can afford exclusive watches, it will be a killer on my bank account! :bsmilie:

I very long never buy clothes Liao.....