EXPOSE yourself - LXXXII

Not bad... nice price. :)

any pics of the set?

T-1204X
1275612587194042.jpg

with head G20 (i top up $15 from G10 to G20).

1273559739182216.jpg

from the website www.zssirui.com

Looks like a good buy...

Sheesh... now I'm tempted. :sweat:

Looks like a good buy...

Sheesh... now I'm tempted. :sweat:

hahahaha...
i stood there, looking and molesting the tripods for very long, twice!
i think the old man at TK foto see until cannot tahan.

hahahaha...
i stood there, looking and molesting the tripods for very long, twice!
i think the old man at TK foto see until cannot tahan.

Eh... Tk is the one at beach road rite?

tk used to be at shaw towers at beach road, zac. now move to funan liao :)

Leong's recommendation won't be wrong... Haha...

Ya lor. I was deciding between EP-1 and GF 1 for sometime. When Leong recommend NEX-5, i went to BBB! :devil:

Die,i overnap! Now very awake! :(

Ya lor. I was deciding between EP-1 and GF 1 for sometime. Leong recommend NEX-5, i went to BBB! :devil:

Now it's time to do self portraits of yourself in bigini and shooting your neighbour... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Now trying to scan thru the BnS for a macro rail... :sweat:

Now it's time to do self portraits of yourself in bigini and shooting your neighbour... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

must use the smile shutter function to do self portrait :bsmilie:

Ya lor. I was deciding between EP-1 and GF 1 for sometime. When Leong recommend NEX-5, i went to BBB! :devil:

Go out and shoot!!!!!!!!!!

Crap shoot taken yesterday.

4893634661_7e71d6ef33.jpg