EXPOSE yourself - LXXXII

Serious bro.. eyeing fast primes (lighter setup), mus think long term :sweatsm:

Thought weight is not a problem for u... Hehe... Actually another very gd 50mm is sigma's 50mm f/1.4, bokeh very smooth and sharpness is gd, most important can af... Hahah... When ur kid grow up start to walk and run u'll need af... For 50mm dof difference between 1.4 and 1.2 not really that much...

Think nnb joining us is his biggest mistake.....everyday kena brain wash by us.:devil:

:sweat:

Thought weight is not a problem for u... Hehe... Actually another very gd 50mm is sigma's 50mm f/1.4, bokeh very smooth and sharpness is gd, most important can af... Hahah... When ur kid grow up start to walk and run u'll need af... For 50mm dof difference between 1.4 and 1.2 not really that much...

Actually i m looking at 24 f1.4... :devil:

Sigma heard abt it but dont quite like it becos of known issues such as residual spherical aberrations (focus shifts)

And i love manual lens in 50 f1.2 and carl zeiss ZF, their built quality is 2nd to none :thumbsup:

So decisions decisions decisions....

Sigma heard abt it but dont quite like it becos of known issues such as residual spherical aberrations (focus shifts)

And i love manual lens in 50 f1.2 and carl zeiss ZF, their built quality is 2nd to none :thumbsup:

Mmm...24mmf1.4... Unless you want go into photojournalist, if not, the $$$ and go into other stuff.

For land or cityscape, 24mmtse is a better choice since the price are around the same.

Mmm...24mmf1.4... Unless you want go into photojournalist, if not, the $$$ can go into other stuff.

For land or cityscape, 24mmtse is a better choice since the price are around the same.

Those going for tmr night outing, please remember to bring torch light. :)

And a strong will to resist my bbb virus. :devil:

Mmm...24mmf1.4... Unless you want go into photojournalist, if not, the $$$ can go into other stuff.

Hmm... Some food for thought...:think:

intend to use for urban,street n family shooting n thought a 24,50,85 makes a gd combination

or even excluding 50 frm the linesup mks for more leg zooming less lens changing...

Tats what I hv in mind.. :evil:

TSE I wish for a uwa....

I m prepared... Bring it on .... :bsmilie:

Ic, didn't have problem with my copy previously... Wah, 24mm 1.4 ar... That lens quite ex...

Haha... I cannot BBB already... I'll just admire with jealousy...:(

Mmm...24mmf1.4... Unless you want go into photojournalist, if not, the $$$ and go into other stuff.

i agree, 24mm got a lot of 24mm f/2.8... much cheaper. :sweat:

Just curious, u want the 1.4 for lowlight performance? Thought usual situation for wide angle usually will stop down...

Bro, believe u asking me this... As a general walk about, for subject isolation n low light performance..

I ard hv the 16-35vrf4 for landscaping purposes.. So On any other days will be simply 24 n 85 prime n I good to go...

Anyway just a evil thought... Will still rationalize any purchase :)

TSE is Pussy's choice
36870_10150207478120475_828135474_13613486_5021802_n.jpg

Kangaroo prefers TLR
40095_457643591423_563456423_6345713_8019333_n.jpg

I m prepared... Bring it on .... :bsmilie:

Dun forget also got me... :bsmilie: :devil:

I show you my POWERFUL torch and the 24mm f2.8. :devil:

You see if you need the f1.4 lor... :)