left 8 or 9 more photos from london

then can close book on that chapter, photographically

was a good ride, made me appreciate singapore a lot more i must say

4882069079_e8515b2eb0_o.jpg
very nice reflections and colour:heart:

So after your landscape accessories, ready for your macro accessories? :devil:

:bsmilie: yah lor... but must bit by bit la... think might have to sell 1 leica lens to BBB macro setup...

want me to suggest a good lighting setup? light and good.

It is 1:05am...............good morning!!!!!!!!!!!

4277967617_707bd486d7.jpg

Just got a reply from a reseacher, this sat is good to go for shooting inter-tidal......the timing, day and tide is just right......the last time got this chance was 2 Jan 2010.

Just pray that the forcast is right and wouldn't rain.

Just got a reply from a reseacher, this sat is good to go for shooting inter-tidal......the timing, day and tide is just right......the last time got this chance was 2 Jan 2010.

Just pray that the forcast is right and wouldn't rain.

14th 0807hrs 0.3m Low tide
does sound good..

good morning

this weekend so many things on, meet brother, meet army friends, etc

weekend too short liao :bsmilie:

Lol, every morning I feel that the night is too..... So sleepy....

Good Morning eveyone~!!

This weekend packed for me as well.. gotta meet up with long time buddies, and pratice more macro and trying hard to resist more BBB, on top of that my wife complained most of her clothes cant wear.. so time to BBB .. err.. maternity wear.. think both weekend afternoon burned.. 2 days of weekend really too short.. :sweat:

leong, sat weather forecast updated:

Afternoon showers with thunder.
:sweat:

LOL.....more small small bbb to come :devil:

oh u evil.. :bsmilie:

Actually Leong, the stand that comes along with SB-R200s can screw in to the macro bracket..so for the time being can put aside the RRS flash holder liao :blah:

$600 plus and I still haven't got my 10stop nd...

tat one alone will cost 1/3 of what u pay for.. i waited 3 weeks ard leh bro (placed order with CP) ..no news yet..:sweat::sweat:

left 8 or 9 more photos from london

then can close book on that chapter, photographically

was a good ride, made me appreciate singapore a lot more i must say

4882069079_e8515b2eb0_o.jpg

Very nice color :heart: