EXPOSE yourself - LXXX

Haha, the arcade games these days seems like required a lot of physical movements.

Still remember the dance dance revolution... All of them, dance so serious.. :sweat:

I prefer 20 Daytona challenge. ;p

hahaha now still got DDR.
Just that under different name.
Damn scary see the kids play.
All of them play barefooted.
Imagine if one of them has athlete's food or something?
Can spread to everybody :bsmilie:

hahaha now still got DDR.
Just that under different name.
Damn scary see the kids play.
All of them play barefooted.
Imagine if one of them has athlete's food or something?
Can spread to everybody :bsmilie:

Some of them has long hair...

When they danced, sweat and got high, you will see sweat flying around lor!!! :bsmilie:

Water sprinkler at arcade's entrance... :sweat:

When they danced, sweat and got high, you will see sweat flying around lor!!! :bsmilie:

i once saw a guy playing DDR with a lot of patterns and happened that he sweep his leg over the grab bar at the back and kicked a kid's head, the small kid face plant to the ground!

Oh dear!
Was the kid injured?
Was the player's dance combo broken?

:sweat::sweat:

They really high...

Small kid got use sharp plastic comb poke him back or not? :bsmilie:

Oh dear!
Was the kid injured?
Was the player's dance combo broken?
yah think so, the player looked damn pissed. kid was ok, just got up and blur blur walk away...
:sweat::sweat:
They really high...
Small kid got use sharp plastic comb poke him back or not? :bsmilie:
small kid too young to bring sharp comb lah!

yah think so, the player looked damn pissed. kid was ok, just got up and blur blur walk away...

small kid too young to bring sharp comb lah!

Wah.. the player can still look damn pissed.... winz... :confused:

Today go take mrt for fun. :bsmilie:

4837367639_4ddb4146f6.jpg

Hihihihihi~!! Avibodi~!!!

Today's happy day..

Got myself a new "love" :kiss::kiss::kiss:

i used to one of them.. long hair and 90KG :sweat::sweat:

Yes~!!!! i finally found my long lost love~!!! after months of search :lovegrin: (mus catch up with u leh.. lagging far behind :bsmilie:)

i only got 5 canon lens only...where got alot... Master Leong got 20 :bsmilie: